Meeting intelligence · Hearing notice
Prairielands Groundwater Conservation District
Scheduled date
This notice or agenda does not establish that the scheduled event occurred or that proposed actions were approved.
Source-linked research summary. Verify important details against the official district record.
Meeting summary
The Retreat well PGCD-000838 seeks a spacing exception after a registered-capacity change from 290 to 308 GPM. Staff recommends approval, but no completed board decision is supplied. Application forms distinguish a zero-additional annual request from an existing 58,715,200-gallon/year historic authorization.
Source evidence · p. 1, p. 2, p. 4, p. 5, p. 6, p. 7, p. 8, p. 9, p. 10, p. 11, p. 12, p. 13, p. 14, p. 15
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Source and dates
- Meeting date · source stated
- 2026-07-20
- Document approval date
- Unknown / not stated
- Routing metadata date
- Unknown
- Extraction date
- 2026-09-17
- Last official source check
- Unknown / no new source check performed
- Source document
- 15 physical pages · batch02-prairielands_gcd-ff1e16dc5503
PDF page fragments are navigation hints; some viewers may open at the beginning.
Source identity: sha256:ff1e16dc55039e64b84fffa5e6606d8d3ab9cc26d83c34efc506b3f63e647377
Source completeness
All physical pages of supplied PDF reviewed, including attachments, duplicate copies, blank forms, maps and signature pages.
Explore Entities and timelines · Dated mentions, without assumed identity merges.
Matters, observations and decisions
Requests, recommendations and approvals retain their recorded labels. A passed motion is a procedural result; conditions are requirements, not proof of fulfillment. Repeated quantities are not added together.
hearing
batch02-prairielands_gcd-ff1e16dc5503-f001 · scheduled
Link to this item- topic
- hearing
- stage
- scheduled
- statement
- July 20, 2026, 9 a.m. hearing on a Rule 4.7 spacing exception for OP-26-110; certificate says posted on or before July 10.
Source evidence · p. 1, p. 2
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
application history
batch02-prairielands_gcd-ff1e16dc5503-f002 · reported
Link to this item- topic
- application history
- stage
- reported
- statement
- Well drilled in 2004; March 2026 maintenance preceded a May 5 potential-violation notice about capacity above registration. Operating application submitted June 1 and spacing deficiency identified June 2.
Source evidence · p. 4
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
spacing recommendation
batch02-prairielands_gcd-ff1e16dc5503-f003 · staff recommendation
Link to this item- topic
- spacing recommendation
- stage
- staff_recommendation
- statement
- Staff recommends approving the spacing exception. FWDSOLV modeling uses 308 GPM and simultaneous operation of the two commonly owned wells; Hosston is the most constraining formation. Staff expects minimal off-site impact and reports no opposition. This is a recommendation, not a board approval.
Source evidence · p. 4, p. 5
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
spacing map
batch02-prairielands_gcd-ff1e16dc5503-f004 · modeled
Link to this item- topic
- spacing map
- stage
- modeled
- statement
- July 14, 2026 map states property-line spacing is met and well spacing is not. Three-year maximum predicted drawdown uses NTGAM 2014 transmissivity allocations for Hensell, Pearsall and Hosston; contours are modeled, not measured.
Source evidence · p. 6
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
spacing application
batch02-prairielands_gcd-ff1e16dc5503-f005 · application
Link to this item- topic
- spacing application
- stage
- application
- statement
- Spacing application dated June 4, notarized June 5, received June 8. It reports no economically feasible alternative and checks no available public supply in the form context. Approval/denial fields are blank.
Source evidence · p. 7, p. 8, p. 9
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
applicant explanation
batch02-prairielands_gcd-ff1e16dc5503-f006 · applicant statement
Link to this item- topic
- applicant explanation
- stage
- applicant_statement
- statement
- Texas Water Utilities says the replacement 100-HP pump was the closest available equivalent, the 125-HP motor improves cooling/life rather than determining capacity, and greater output reflects equipment age and recovered water level. It denies intentional capacity increase and accepts interference responsibility between PGCD-000838/837. These are applicant assertions.
Source evidence · p. 10, p. 11
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
forms
batch02-prairielands_gcd-ff1e16dc5503-f007 · application
Link to this item- topic
- forms
- stage
- application
- statement
- May 21 forms seek amendment/substantial alteration of existing PGCD-000838; fee recorded June 1. The operating form requests zero gallons/year and separately lists HUP-051 at 58,715,200 gallons/year. The generic lesser-of-demand/acreage allowance language is not a calculated new allocation. Signature is present; approval is not.
Source evidence · p. 12, p. 13, p. 14, p. 15
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Quantities, roles and time bases
Requested, recommended, historic, modeled and approved values retain their separate roles. A null time basis does not remove a time dimension already present in the unit.
PGCD-000838 · previous registered capacity
Link to this item- subject
- PGCD-000838
- value
- 290
- unit
- gallons per minute
- role
- previous registered capacity
- time basis
- Unknown / not stated
- time basis note
- Not stated or not applicable; no denominator inferred.
Statement basis: previous registered capacity
Source evidence · p. 1, p. 3, p. 12
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PGCD-000838 · requested registered capacity
Link to this item- subject
- PGCD-000838
- value
- 308
- unit
- gallons per minute
- role
- requested registered capacity
- time basis
- Unknown / not stated
- time basis note
- Not stated or not applicable; no denominator inferred.
Statement basis: requested registered capacity
Source evidence · p. 1, p. 3, p. 12
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
motor · previous motor
Link to this item- subject
- motor
- value
- 100
- unit
- horsepower
- role
- previous motor
- time basis
- Unknown / not stated
- time basis note
- Not stated or not applicable; no denominator inferred.
Statement basis: previous motor
Source evidence · p. 1, p. 3, p. 10
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
motor · replacement motor
Link to this item- subject
- motor
- value
- 125
- unit
- horsepower
- role
- replacement motor
- time basis
- Unknown / not stated
- time basis note
- Not stated or not applicable; no denominator inferred.
Statement basis: replacement motor
Source evidence · p. 1, p. 3, p. 10
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
well diameter · reported construction
Link to this item- subject
- well diameter
- value
- 8
- unit
- inches
- role
- reported construction
- time basis
- Unknown / not stated
- time basis note
- Not stated or not applicable; no denominator inferred.
Statement basis: reported construction
Source evidence · p. 3
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
well depth · staff table
Link to this item- subject
- well depth
- value
- 1,018
- unit
- feet
- role
- staff table
- time basis
- Unknown / not stated
- time basis note
- Not stated or not applicable; no denominator inferred.
Statement basis: staff table
Source evidence · p. 3
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
well depth · staff narrative; conflicts with page 3
Link to this item- subject
- well depth
- value
- 1,108
- unit
- feet
- role
- staff narrative; conflicts with page 3
- time basis
- Unknown / not stated
- time basis note
- Not stated or not applicable; no denominator inferred.
Statement basis: staff narrative; conflicts with page 3
Source evidence · p. 4
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
well parcel · property area
Link to this item- subject
- well parcel
- value
- 0.568
- unit
- acres
- role
- property area
- time basis
- Unknown / not stated
- time basis note
- Not stated or not applicable; no denominator inferred.
Statement basis: property area
Source evidence · p. 1, p. 3
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
CCN 12087 · service area
Link to this item- subject
- CCN 12087
- value
- 2,604
- unit
- acres
- role
- service area
- time basis
- Unknown / not stated
- time basis note
- Not stated or not applicable; no denominator inferred.
Statement basis: service area
Source evidence · p. 3, p. 14
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
The Retreat · last TCEQ inspection population; inspection date unstated
Link to this item- subject
- The Retreat
- value
- 633
- unit
- people
- role
- last TCEQ inspection population; inspection date unstated
- time basis
- Unknown / not stated
- time basis note
- Not stated or not applicable; no denominator inferred.
Statement basis: last tceq inspection population; inspection date unstated
Source evidence · p. 3
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
The Retreat · last TCEQ inspection; not a new count
Link to this item- subject
- The Retreat
- value
- 211
- unit
- connections
- role
- last TCEQ inspection; not a new count
- time basis
- Unknown / not stated
- time basis note
- Not stated or not applicable; no denominator inferred.
Statement basis: last tceq inspection; not a new count
Source evidence · p. 3
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
OP-26-110 · requested annual production on operating-permit form
Link to this item- subject
- OP-26-110
- value
- 0
- unit
- gallons
- role
- requested annual production on operating-permit form
- time basis
- per year
- interpretation
- Do not treat as cancellation of existing historic authorization.
Statement basis: requested annual production on operating-permit form
Source evidence · p. 13
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
HUP-051 · maximum historic use authorization
Link to this item- subject
- HUP-051
- value
- 58,715,200
- unit
- gallons
- role
- maximum historic use authorization
- time basis
- per year
Statement basis: maximum historic use authorization
Source evidence · p. 14
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
modeled combined drawdown · approximate modeled drawdown at about 4,000 feet
Link to this item- subject
- modeled combined drawdown
- value
- 5
- unit
- feet
- role
- approximate modeled drawdown at about 4,000 feet
- time basis
- Unknown / not stated
- time basis note
- Not stated or not applicable; no denominator inferred.
- model
- FWDSOLV
- observed
- false
Statement basis: approximate modeled drawdown at about 4,000 feet
Source evidence · p. 4
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
modeled drawdown distance · approximate distance of 5-foot combined drawdown
Link to this item- subject
- modeled drawdown distance
- value
- 4,000
- unit
- feet
- role
- approximate distance of 5-foot combined drawdown
- time basis
- Unknown / not stated
- time basis note
- Not stated or not applicable; no denominator inferred.
Statement basis: approximate distance of 5-foot combined drawdown
Source evidence · p. 4
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
nearest non-owned well · distance greater than this value
Link to this item- subject
- nearest non-owned well
- value
- 5,000
- unit
- feet
- role
- distance greater than this value
- time basis
- Unknown / not stated
- time basis note
- Not stated or not applicable; no denominator inferred.
- comparator
- >
Statement basis: distance greater than this value
Source evidence · p. 4
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
minimum well spacing · map requirement
Link to this item- subject
- minimum well spacing
- value
- 2,747
- unit
- feet
- role
- map requirement
- time basis
- Unknown / not stated
- time basis note
- Not stated or not applicable; no denominator inferred.
Statement basis: map requirement
Source evidence · p. 6
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
property line spacing · map requirement
Link to this item- subject
- property line spacing
- value
- 93
- unit
- feet
- role
- map requirement
- time basis
- Unknown / not stated
- time basis note
- Not stated or not applicable; no denominator inferred.
Statement basis: map requirement
Source evidence · p. 6
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Wells, permits and water-domain objects
PGCD-000838
Link to this item- type
- well
- label
- PGCD-000838
- permit application
- OP-26-110
- property
- The Retreat, 7416 Muirfield Drive, Cleburne, Johnson County
- parcel
- Lot 11 Block 34, The Retreat Phase 3
- latitude
- 32.215317
- longitude
- -97.522388
- aquifers 1
- Hensell
- aquifers 2
- Pearsall
- aquifers 3
- Hosston
Statement basis: source-linked item
Source evidence · p. 1, p. 3, p. 4, p. 12, p. 13
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PGCD-000837
Link to this item- type
- well
- label
- PGCD-000837
- relationship
- nearest like well; stated common ownership with PGCD-000838
Statement basis: source-linked item
Source evidence · p. 1, p. 4, p. 6, p. 10
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PGCD-000857
Link to this item- type
- well
- label
- PGCD-000857
- relationship
- additional well identifier on spacing map
Statement basis: source-linked item
Source evidence · p. 6
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
The Retreat Water Supply
Link to this item- type
- project
- label
- The Retreat Water Supply
- ccn
- 12087
Statement basis: source-linked item
Source evidence · p. 1, p. 3
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
HUP-051
Link to this item- type
- permit
- label
- HUP-051
Statement basis: source-linked item
Source evidence · p. 14
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Unresolved questions
Total depth is 1,018 feet in the staff table and 1,108 feet in narrative. Both are retained without choosing one.
Source evidence · p. 3, p. 4
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Three utility names appear for the same well matter. Do not silently collapse corporate identities.
Source evidence · p. 1, p. 7, p. 12
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Named entities and meeting-local relationships
Names remain as stated in each source. Similar names across meetings are not merged. Candidate relationships remain hypotheses.
Midway Water Utilities Inc.
Link to this item- name
- Midway Water Utilities Inc.
- type
- organization
- roles 1
- noticed owner, The Retreat Water Supply
- identity scope
- this source only
Statement basis: this source only
Source evidence · p. 1, p. 3
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Texas Water Utilities LP
Link to this item- name
- Texas Water Utilities LP
- type
- organization
- roles 1
- application and maintenance-letter party
- identity scope
- this source only
Statement basis: this source only
Source evidence · p. 7, p. 10, p. 13
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Monarch Utilities I LP
Link to this item- name
- Monarch Utilities I LP
- type
- organization
- roles 1
- well-amendment owner name
- identity scope
- this source only
Statement basis: this source only
Source evidence · p. 12
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Chuck Barry
Link to this item- name
- Chuck Barry
- type
- person
- roles 1
- J. L. Myers Company driller and applicant representative
- identity scope
- this source only
Statement basis: this source only
Source evidence · p. 3, p. 7, p. 9, p. 12, p. 13
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
J. L. Myers Company
Link to this item- name
- J. L. Myers Company
- type
- organization
- roles 1
- drilling contractor
- identity scope
- this source only
Statement basis: this source only
Source evidence · p. 3, p. 7
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Kathy Turner Jones
Link to this item- name
- Kathy Turner Jones
- type
- person
- roles 1
- general manager
- identity scope
- this source only
Statement basis: this source only
Source evidence · p. 2, p. 5
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Deanna Donelson
Link to this item- name
- Deanna Donelson
- type
- person
- roles 1
- EHS specialist and applicant representative
- identity scope
- this source only
Statement basis: this source only
Source evidence · p. 11, p. 12, p. 15
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Dillon W. Bybee
Link to this item- name
- Dillon W. Bybee
- type
- person
- roles 1
- PG 15348, map preparer
- identity scope
- this source only
Statement basis: this source only
Source evidence · p. 6
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Kimberly A. Strickland
Link to this item- name
- Kimberly A. Strickland
- type
- person
- roles 1
- notary
- identity scope
- this source only
Statement basis: this source only
Source evidence · p. 9
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
TeJay Wims
Link to this item- name
- TeJay Wims
- type
- person
- roles 1
- letter copy recipients
- identity scope
- this source only
Statement basis: this source only
Source evidence · p. 11
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Michael Roch
Link to this item- name
- Michael Roch
- type
- person
- roles 1
- letter copy recipients
- identity scope
- this source only
Statement basis: this source only
Source evidence · p. 11
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Clayton Nicolardi
Link to this item- name
- Clayton Nicolardi
- type
- person
- roles 1
- letter copy recipients
- identity scope
- this source only
Statement basis: this source only
Source evidence · p. 11
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Eric Sabolsice
Link to this item- name
- Eric Sabolsice
- type
- person
- roles 1
- letter copy recipients
- identity scope
- this source only
Statement basis: this source only
Source evidence · p. 11
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Texas Water Utilities LP · states it owns/operates
Link to this item- subject
- Texas Water Utilities LP
- predicate
- states it owns/operates
- object
- PGCD-000838 and PGCD-000837
- identity scope
- explicit relationship within supplied source
Statement basis: explicit relationship within supplied source
Source evidence · p. 4, p. 10
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Midway Water Utilities Inc.; Monarch Utilities I LP; Texas Water Utilities LP · are separately named in documents concerning
Link to this item- subject
- Midway Water Utilities Inc.; Monarch Utilities I LP; Texas Water Utilities LP
- predicate
- are separately named in documents concerning
- object
- PGCD-000838
- identity scope
- explicit relationship within supplied source
- caution
- Shared well reference is explicit; legal succession/equivalence among company names is not established.
Statement basis: explicit relationship within supplied source
Source evidence · p. 1, p. 12, p. 13
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Unavailable referenced material
Unavailable reference
Link to this item- description
- Complete model inputs/output, the original 2004 application/registration referenced by checkboxes, actual enforcement correspondence, and later hearing decision. Letter page 11 expressly says Documentation: None.
Statement basis: source-linked item
Source evidence · p. 8, p. 10, p. 12
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
