Meeting intelligence · Minutes

Southwestern Travis County Groundwater Conservation District

Source meeting date

Source-linked research summary. Verify important details against the official district record.

Meeting summary

Southwestern Travis County approves a property-line setback exception and a tightly bounded Coves WSC test, while drought restrictions remain in place. Three Ledgestone operating applications proceed toward a later hearing; a monitoring grant request and Mirasol/Clancy litigation remain unresolved.

Source evidence · p. 1, p. 2, p. 3, p. 4, p. 5, p. 6, p. 7, p. 8

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

Source and dates

Meeting date · source stated
2026-03-26
Document approval date
2026-04-16
Routing metadata date
Unknown
Extraction date
2026-09-17
Last official source check
Unknown / no new source check performed
Source document
8 physical pages · batch02-southwestern_travis_county_gcd-ff6609b4b610

PDF page fragments are navigation hints; some viewers may open at the beginning.

Source identity: sha256:ff6609b4b610263fa9362bcca831f9c84984fa4c77955aefee55be97aa603dac

Source completeness

All physical pages of supplied PDF reviewed, including attachments, duplicate copies, blank forms, maps and signature pages.

Explore Entities and timelines · Dated mentions, without assumed identity merges.

Matters, observations and decisions

Requests, recommendations and approvals retain their recorded labels. A passed motion is a procedural result; conditions are requirements, not proof of fulfillment. Repeated quantities are not added together.

public comment

batch02-southwestern_travis_county_gcd-ff6609b4b610-f001 · public comment

Link to this item
topic
public comment
stage
public_comment
statement
Cindy Corkill expressed concern that three Lower Trinity wells at Ledgestone Terrace could affect Jacob’s Well and springs. This is public concern, not a documented impact finding or a matter acted on at this meeting.
Source evidence · p. 1

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

consent and finance

batch02-southwestern_travis_county_gcd-ff6609b4b610-f002 · approved

Link to this item
topic
consent and finance
stage
approved
statement
February 19 minutes/invoices approved Davis/Phillips 4–0 with two absent. February financial report approved Scadden/Davis 4–0 with two absent.
Source evidence · p. 2

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

drought restrictions

batch02-southwestern_travis_county_gcd-ff6609b4b610-f003 · reported existing restriction

Link to this item
topic
drought restrictions
stage
reported_existing_restriction
statement
District remained in D3; general manager recommended no change and no action was taken. March 17 U.S. Drought Monitor area was reported 34% D2 and 66% D3. D3 restricts new nonexempt wells and acceptance of new/increased operating applications except health/safety cases. Driller commentary identified narrow Lake Travis lot spacing as a difficulty.
Source evidence · p. 2, p. 3

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

setback exception

batch02-southwestern_travis_county_gcd-ff6609b4b610-f004 · approved with conditions

Link to this item
topic
setback exception
stage
approved_with_conditions
statement
March 2025 exception expired after 180 days in September 2025; reapplication February 2026. Board approved staff recommendation of at least 50 feet from the property line, retaining contamination-source and same-aquifer well setbacks, Davis/Phillips 4–0 with two absent. Planned 10,000-gallon rainwater system for outdoor irrigation is a county plat requirement, not evidence of installation.
Source evidence · p. 2, p. 3

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

test authorization

batch02-southwestern_travis_county_gcd-ff6609b4b610-f005 · approved test with conditions

Link to this item
topic
test authorization
stage
approved_test_with_conditions
statement
Rule 3.5(c)(6) D3/D4 test authorized Davis/Leva 4–0 with two absent: 24 hours at no more than 15 GPM; Middle Trinity completion and maximum feasible beneficial use of test water. Applicant representative Bryan Boyd proposed irrigating a public park; he said test water was not potable and tank cost prohibitive. This is not an operating-permit approval.
Source evidence · p. 3

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

administration

batch02-southwestern_travis_county_gcd-ff6609b4b610-f006 · approved

Link to this item
topic
administration
stage
approved
statement
After Huber’s January 16 resignation, Davis/Phillips/Van Ackeren search committee approved Scadden/Davis 4–0 with two absent. Routine budgeted expenses up to $10,000 between meetings authorized subject to board ratification, Davis/Phillips 4–0 with two absent.
Source evidence · p. 3, p. 4

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

monitoring grant

batch02-southwestern_travis_county_gcd-ff6609b4b610-f007 · grant application

Link to this item
topic
monitoring grant
stage
grant_application
statement
TWDB application submitted March 2026 for two new monitoring wells with nested piezometers, coring/logs, water-quality and lithogeochemical work. About $275,000 requested within about $304,000 project budget; selection expected May 2026 and completion May 2028. No grant award is established.
Source evidence · p. 4

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

GMA 9 planning

batch02-southwestern_travis_county_gcd-ff6609b4b610-f008 · reported planning

Link to this item
topic
GMA 9 planning
stage
reported_planning
statement
February GMA 9 action approved proposed Scenario 6 DFC; March 31 vote to begin 90-day comment was planned, with final adoption by January 25, 2027. General manager obtained modeled 2008 levels because the existing baseline predates district monitoring. This board took no action.
Source evidence · p. 4, p. 5

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

interlocal

batch02-southwestern_travis_county_gcd-ff6609b4b610-f009 · reported

Link to this item
topic
interlocal
stage
reported
statement
First two Travis County interlocal invoices through February were paid; March 31 report planned.
Source evidence · p. 5

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

litigation and alternate supply

batch02-southwestern_travis_county_gcd-ff6609b4b610-f010 · pending

Link to this item
topic
litigation and alternate supply
stage
pending
statement
Clancy Utility Holdings LLC SOAH case was abated while West Travis County PUA supply was being considered. Landon Marino identified Mirasol Springs as being on the PUA’s next agenda. Neither alternate supply nor case resolution is established.
Source evidence · p. 5

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

regional work

batch02-southwestern_travis_county_gcd-ff6609b4b610-f011 · reported plans

Link to this item
topic
regional work
stage
reported_plans
statement
Cole Ruiz anticipated legislative focus on export regulation. President requested a monitoring summary for Phillips/Pedernales Canyon Ranch/Lick Creek Ranch. April 28 rainwater event planned with BSEACD/Hays Trinity; April 7 Central Texas GCD Spicewood/Trinity Burnet study meeting noted.
Source evidence · p. 5, p. 6

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

Ledgestone applications

batch02-southwestern_travis_county_gcd-ff6609b4b610-f012 · administratively complete pending hearing

Link to this item
topic
Ledgestone applications
stage
administratively_complete_pending_hearing
statement
Three applications were administratively complete, triggering hearing scheduling within 60 days. April 22, 2026, 6 p.m. hearing planned; Bee Cave City Chambers was a possible location. No approved production quantities are supplied.
Source evidence · p. 6, p. 7, p. 8

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

monitoring

batch02-southwestern_travis_county_gcd-ff6609b4b610-f013 · reported observation

Link to this item
topic
monitoring
stage
reported_observation
statement
Archangel decline reported as school irrigation began; other monitored wells had minor fluctuations. Fourteen TWON samples went to Texas A&M AgriLife; March 5 Wimberley presentation noted, but no sample results reproduced.
Source evidence · p. 7

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

meeting close

batch02-southwestern_travis_county_gcd-ff6609b4b610-f014 · recorded

Link to this item
topic
meeting close
stage
recorded
statement
Meeting ran 9:30 a.m.–12:08 p.m.; adjournment Phillips/Leva 4–0 with two absent. Approved April 16.
Source evidence · p. 8

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

Quantities, roles and time bases

Requested, recommended, historic, modeled and approved values retain their separate roles. A null time basis does not remove a time dimension already present in the unit.

20504 Cordill Lane · approved minimum property-line setback

Link to this item
subject
20504 Cordill Lane
value
50
unit
feet
role
approved minimum property-line setback
time basis
Unknown / not stated
time basis note
Not stated or not applicable; no denominator inferred.
comparator
>=

Statement basis: approved minimum property-line setback

Source evidence · p. 3

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

20504 Cordill Lane rainwater system · planned storage capacity; county plat requirement

Link to this item
subject
20504 Cordill Lane rainwater system
value
10,000
unit
gallons
role
planned storage capacity; county plat requirement
time basis
Unknown / not stated
time basis note
Not stated or not applicable; no denominator inferred.

Statement basis: planned storage capacity; county plat requirement

Source evidence · p. 3

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

Coves WSC test · authorized test duration

Link to this item
subject
Coves WSC test
value
24
unit
hours
role
authorized test duration
time basis
Unknown / not stated
time basis note
Not stated or not applicable; no denominator inferred.

Statement basis: authorized test duration

Source evidence · p. 3

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

Coves WSC test · authorized maximum test rate

Link to this item
subject
Coves WSC test
value
15
unit
gallons per minute
role
authorized maximum test rate
time basis
Unknown / not stated
time basis note
Not stated or not applicable; no denominator inferred.
comparator
<=

Statement basis: authorized maximum test rate

Source evidence · p. 3

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

TWDB monitoring project · approximate grant request

Link to this item
subject
TWDB monitoring project
value
275,000
unit
USD
role
approximate grant request
time basis
Unknown / not stated
time basis note
Not stated or not applicable; no denominator inferred.
approximate
true

Statement basis: approximate grant request

Source evidence · p. 4

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

TWDB monitoring project · approximate project budget

Link to this item
subject
TWDB monitoring project
value
304,000
unit
USD
role
approximate project budget
time basis
Unknown / not stated
time basis note
Not stated or not applicable; no denominator inferred.
approximate
true

Statement basis: approximate project budget

Source evidence · p. 4

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

TWDB monitoring project · proposed new monitoring wells

Link to this item
subject
TWDB monitoring project
value
2
unit
wells
role
proposed new monitoring wells
time basis
Unknown / not stated
time basis note
Not stated or not applicable; no denominator inferred.

Statement basis: proposed new monitoring wells

Source evidence · p. 4

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

district production · reported approximate production

Link to this item
subject
district production
value
231.1
unit
acre-feet
role
reported approximate production
time basis
FY2026 year to date
equivalence group
fy26-ytd
approximate
true

Statement basis: reported approximate production

Source evidence · p. 7

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

district production · source equivalent approximate production

Link to this item
subject
district production
value
75.3
unit
million gallons
role
source equivalent approximate production
time basis
FY2026 year to date
equivalence group
fy26-ytd
approximate
true

Statement basis: source equivalent approximate production

Source evidence · p. 7

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

Archangel Lower Trinity irrigation well · reported water-level decrease

Link to this item
subject
Archangel Lower Trinity irrigation well
value
41.6
unit
feet
role
reported water-level decrease
time basis
past month

Statement basis: reported water-level decrease

Source evidence · p. 7

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

Structured source tables

Signs, units, nulls and ordered rows are retained. Source evidence applies to each whole table; row links do not assert a more precise page location.

March 17 drought-area report

reported

As presented in these minutes; not a new declaration.

Link to this table
March 17 drought-area report · 2 rows
Row linkcategorypercent
1D234
2D366

Table-level evidence for all rows below.

Source evidence · p. 2

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

February activity

staff report

Surge attributed by staff to activity before D3 restrictions.

Link to this table
February activity · 5 rows
Row linkmetriccount
1registrations3
2drilling authorizations21
3operating permits5
4general permits1
5long-term utility connections6

Table-level evidence for all rows below.

Source evidence · p. 6, p. 7

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

Wells, permits and water-domain objects

20504 Cordill Lane exempt domestic well

Link to this item
type
well_application
label
20504 Cordill Lane exempt domestic well
property
20504 Cordill Lane

Statement basis: source-linked item

Source evidence · p. 2, p. 3

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

Coves WSC Middle Trinity test well

Link to this item
type
test_well
label
Coves WSC Middle Trinity test well
property
19714 Sandcastle Drive, Spicewood
aquifer
Middle Trinity

Statement basis: source-linked item

Source evidence · p. 3

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

Mirasol Springs

Link to this item
type
project
label
Mirasol Springs

Statement basis: source-linked item

Source evidence · p. 5

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

Unresolved questions

No additional unresolved questions recorded. This does not establish completeness.

Named entities and meeting-local relationships

Names remain as stated in each source. Similar names across meetings are not merged. Candidate relationships remain hypotheses.

Scadden

Link to this item
name
Scadden
type
person
roles 1
present directors as named
identity scope
this source only

Statement basis: this source only

Source evidence · p. 1

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

Davis

Link to this item
name
Davis
type
person
roles 1
present directors as named
identity scope
this source only

Statement basis: this source only

Source evidence · p. 1

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

Leva

Link to this item
name
Leva
type
person
roles 1
present directors as named
identity scope
this source only

Statement basis: this source only

Source evidence · p. 1

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

Phillips

Link to this item
name
Phillips
type
person
roles 1
present directors as named
identity scope
this source only

Statement basis: this source only

Source evidence · p. 1

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

Tim Van Ackeren

Link to this item
name
Tim Van Ackeren
type
person
roles 1
secretary/signatory
identity scope
this source only

Statement basis: this source only

Source evidence · p. 1, p. 8

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

Lane Cockrell

Link to this item
name
Lane Cockrell
type
person
roles 1
general manager
identity scope
this source only

Statement basis: this source only

Source evidence · p. 1

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

Virginia Smith

Link to this item
name
Virginia Smith
type
person
roles 1
compliance staff
identity scope
this source only

Statement basis: this source only

Source evidence · p. 1

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

Barbara Reyes

Link to this item
name
Barbara Reyes
type
person
roles 1
hydrogeology/administration
identity scope
this source only

Statement basis: this source only

Source evidence · p. 1

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

Cole Ruiz

Link to this item
name
Cole Ruiz
type
person
roles 1
counsel
identity scope
this source only

Statement basis: this source only

Source evidence · p. 1

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

Lyle Williams

Link to this item
name
Lyle Williams
type
person
roles 1
Bee Cave Drilling participants
identity scope
this source only

Statement basis: this source only

Source evidence · p. 1

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

Alex Thompson

Link to this item
name
Alex Thompson
type
person
roles 1
Bee Cave Drilling participants
identity scope
this source only

Statement basis: this source only

Source evidence · p. 1

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

Joe Shafer

Link to this item
name
Joe Shafer
type
person
roles 1
Bee Cave Drilling participants
identity scope
this source only

Statement basis: this source only

Source evidence · p. 1

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

Bee Cave Drilling

Link to this item
name
Bee Cave Drilling
type
organization
roles 1
drilling company
identity scope
this source only

Statement basis: this source only

Source evidence · p. 1

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

Cindy Corkill

Link to this item
name
Cindy Corkill
type
person
roles 1
public commenter
identity scope
this source only

Statement basis: this source only

Source evidence · p. 1, p. 2

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

Julie Joe

Link to this item
name
Julie Joe
type
person
roles 1
Travis County assistant attorney
identity scope
this source only

Statement basis: this source only

Source evidence · p. 1

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

Audrey Cooper

Link to this item
name
Audrey Cooper
type
person
roles 1
Lloyd Gosselink participant
identity scope
this source only

Statement basis: this source only

Source evidence · p. 1

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

Tina Cooper

Link to this item
name
Tina Cooper
type
person
roles 1
Austin Alliance Group participant
identity scope
this source only

Statement basis: this source only

Source evidence · p. 1

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

Danna Oakes

Link to this item
name
Danna Oakes
type
person
roles 1
Cypress Ranch WCID 1 participant
identity scope
this source only

Statement basis: this source only

Source evidence · p. 1

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

Bryan Boyd

Link to this item
name
Bryan Boyd
type
person
roles 1
Bullock Bennett & Associates participants
identity scope
this source only

Statement basis: this source only

Source evidence · p. 1

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

C. J. Bennett

Link to this item
name
C. J. Bennett
type
person
roles 1
Bullock Bennett & Associates participants
identity scope
this source only

Statement basis: this source only

Source evidence · p. 1

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

Vito Trupiano

Link to this item
name
Vito Trupiano
type
person
roles 1
Endeavor Real Estate participant
identity scope
this source only

Statement basis: this source only

Source evidence · p. 1, p. 8

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

Landon Marino

Link to this item
name
Landon Marino
type
person
roles 1
participant
identity scope
this source only

Statement basis: this source only

Source evidence · p. 1, p. 5

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

Michael

Link to this item
name
Michael
type
person
roles 1
remote participant, surname unavailable
identity scope
this source only

Statement basis: this source only

Source evidence · p. 1

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

Coves WSC

Link to this item
name
Coves WSC
type
organization
roles 1
test applicant
identity scope
this source only

Statement basis: this source only

Source evidence · p. 3

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

Clancy Utility Holdings LLC

Link to this item
name
Clancy Utility Holdings LLC
type
organization
roles 1
litigation/supply discussion parties
identity scope
this source only

Statement basis: this source only

Source evidence · p. 5

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

West Travis County PUA

Link to this item
name
West Travis County PUA
type
organization
roles 1
litigation/supply discussion parties
identity scope
this source only

Statement basis: this source only

Source evidence · p. 5

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

OP III ATX Ledgestone I LP

Link to this item
name
OP III ATX Ledgestone I LP
type
organization
roles 1
operating-permit applicants
identity scope
this source only

Statement basis: this source only

Source evidence · p. 6, p. 7, p. 8

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

OP III ATX Ledgestone II LP

Link to this item
name
OP III ATX Ledgestone II LP
type
organization
roles 1
operating-permit applicants
identity scope
this source only

Statement basis: this source only

Source evidence · p. 6, p. 7, p. 8

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

OP III ATX Ledgestone I TH LP

Link to this item
name
OP III ATX Ledgestone I TH LP
type
organization
roles 1
operating-permit applicants
identity scope
this source only

Statement basis: this source only

Source evidence · p. 6, p. 7, p. 8

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

Bryan Boyd · presents proposed test-water use for

Link to this item
subject
Bryan Boyd
predicate
presents proposed test-water use for
object
Coves WSC
identity scope
explicit relationship within supplied source

Statement basis: explicit relationship within supplied source

Source evidence · p. 3

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

Clancy Utility Holdings LLC SOAH case · discussed alongside alternate supply and project named

Link to this item
subject
Clancy Utility Holdings LLC SOAH case
predicate
discussed alongside alternate supply and project named
object
Mirasol Springs
identity scope
explicit relationship within supplied source
caution
No corporate identity merger inferred.

Statement basis: explicit relationship within supplied source

Source evidence · p. 5

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

Unavailable referenced material

Unavailable reference

Link to this item
description
Test report, permit applications and later decisions, full grant application/award, DFC modeling, SOAH/PUA documents, monitoring hydrographs and lab results.

Statement basis: source-linked item

Source evidence · p. 3, p. 4, p. 5, p. 7, p. 8

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.