Meeting intelligence · Minutes

Santa Rita Underground Water Conservation District

Source meeting date

Date context: Signed presiding/attesting lines are undated; no minutes-approval date supplied.

Source-linked research summary. Verify important details against the official district record.

Meeting summary

The hearing closed with no public present. The board approved prior minutes and bills, received a report of no county drought intensity and account balances, and took no budget-workshop action because RCTAC figures were unavailable. No individual water permits or allocations are described.

Source evidence · p. 1

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

Source and dates

Meeting date · source stated
2026-07-21
Document approval date
Unknown / not stated
Routing metadata date
Unknown
Extraction date
2026-09-18
Last official source check
Unknown / no new source check performed
Source document
1 physical pages · batch04-santa_rita_uwcd-0f3f62d2f16b

PDF page fragments are navigation hints; some viewers may open at the beginning.

Source identity: sha256:0f3f62d2f16b550c135f05d945dedc517f1ff9d96954dc01badf826f5c53b6ba

Source completeness

Every physical page was visually read. No materially unreadable substantive span identified. Signatures are not independently authenticated.

Explore Entities and timelines · Dated mentions, without assumed identity merges.

Matters, observations and decisions

Requests, recommendations and approvals retain their recorded labels. A passed motion is a procedural result; conditions are requirements, not proof of fulfillment. Repeated quantities are not added together.

Hearing and routine approvals

approved

Link to this item
topic
Hearing and routine approvals
stage
approved
statement
Davidson opened hearing at 5 p.m.; no public attended, so regular meeting began 5:05. June 16 hearing/regular minutes approved Bynum/Hruska unanimously. Bills approved Hruska/Bynum unanimously; meeting adjourned 5:11.
Source evidence · p. 1

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

Drought

manager report

Link to this item
topic
Drought
stage
manager report
statement
JJ presented the current drought index as showing the county having no drought intensity. No index value, observation date or water-level measurement is supplied.
Source evidence · p. 1

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

Budget

no action

Link to this item
topic
Budget
stage
no action
statement
Workshop took no action because RCTAC figures were unavailable.
Source evidence · p. 1

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

Quantities, roles and time bases

Requested, recommended, historic, modeled and approved values retain their separate roles. A null time basis does not remove a time dimension already present in the unit.

Monthly bills · approved payment

Link to this item
subject
Monthly bills
role
approved payment
value
7,125.51
unit
USD
time basis
This month
qualifier
Unknown / not stated

Statement basis: approved payment

Source evidence · p. 1

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

RCTAC deposit · reported receipt

Link to this item
subject
RCTAC deposit
role
reported receipt
value
810.65
unit
USD
time basis
Unknown / not stated
qualifier
Unknown / not stated

Statement basis: reported receipt

Source evidence · p. 1

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

Account interest rate · reported rate

Link to this item
subject
Account interest rate
role
reported rate
value
0.096
unit
percent
time basis
Unknown / not stated
qualifier
Interest rate printed .096%; no annualization inferred

Statement basis: reported rate

Source evidence · p. 1

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

All-account balance · reported balance

Link to this item
subject
All-account balance
role
reported balance
value
703,706.57
unit
USD
time basis
At July 21 meeting
qualifier
Unknown / not stated

Statement basis: reported balance

Source evidence · p. 1

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

Unresolved questions

No additional unresolved questions recorded. This does not establish completeness.

Named entities and meeting-local relationships

Names remain as stated in each source. Similar names across meetings are not merged. Candidate relationships remain hypotheses.

Casey Davidson

Link to this item
name
Casey Davidson
type
person
roles 1
President; present
identity scope
Source-local identity; no cross-document identity resolution

Statement basis: source-local identity; no cross-document identity resolution

Source evidence · p. 1

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

Bradley Bynum

Link to this item
name
Bradley Bynum
type
person
roles 1
Director; present
identity scope
Source-local identity; no cross-document identity resolution

Statement basis: source-local identity; no cross-document identity resolution

Source evidence · p. 1

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

Jed Hruska

Link to this item
name
Jed Hruska
type
person
roles 1
Director; present
identity scope
Source-local identity; no cross-document identity resolution

Statement basis: source-local identity; no cross-document identity resolution

Source evidence · p. 1

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

Rusty Adams

Link to this item
name
Rusty Adams
type
person
roles 1
Director; absent
identity scope
Source-local identity; no cross-document identity resolution

Statement basis: source-local identity; no cross-document identity resolution

Source evidence · p. 1

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

Mike Vargas

Link to this item
name
Mike Vargas
type
person
roles 1
Director; absent
identity scope
Source-local identity; no cross-document identity resolution

Statement basis: source-local identity; no cross-document identity resolution

Source evidence · p. 1

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

JJ Weatherby

Link to this item
name
JJ Weatherby
type
person
roles 1
District manager
identity scope
Source-local identity; no cross-document identity resolution

Statement basis: source-local identity; no cross-document identity resolution

Source evidence · p. 1

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

RCTAC

Link to this item
name
RCTAC
type
organization
roles 1
Deposit source and unavailable budget figures; acronym not expanded
identity scope
Source-local identity; no cross-document identity resolution

Statement basis: source-local identity; no cross-document identity resolution

Source evidence · p. 1

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.

Unavailable referenced material

Unavailable reference

Link to this item
description
Underlying financial/investment and drought-index reports are not attached; RCTAC budget figures explicitly unavailable at meeting.

Statement basis: source-linked item

Source evidence · p. 1

PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim

Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.