Meeting intelligence · Agenda and supporting material
Gonzales County Underground Water Conservation District
Scheduled date
This notice or agenda does not establish that the scheduled event occurred or that proposed actions were approved.
Source-linked research summary. Verify important details against the official district record.
Meeting summary
Gonzales presents GMA 13 proposed DFCs and an unsigned planning memorandum with permit/export figures, proposed MAGs and monitoring tables. The packet does not record a hearing outcome. Its storage estimates use different methods and must not be interpreted as measured depletion.
Source evidence · p. 1, p. 2, p. 3, p. 4, p. 6, p. 7, p. 8, p. 9, p. 10, p. 14, p. 15
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Source and dates
- Meeting date · source stated
- 2026-07-18
- Document approval date
- Unknown / not stated
- Routing metadata date
- Unknown
- Extraction date
- 2026-09-17
- Last official source check
- Unknown / no new source check performed
- Source document
- 16 physical pages · batch02-gonzales_county_uwcd-72ce09e21bc3
PDF page fragments are navigation hints; some viewers may open at the beginning.
Source identity: sha256:72ce09e21bc38a3613272f1df4f0598b5f5c5918537b8e511bcc057036482dbe
Source completeness
All physical pages of supplied PDF reviewed, including attachments, duplicate copies, blank forms, maps and signature pages.
Explore Entities and timelines · Dated mentions, without assumed identity merges.
Matters, observations and decisions
Requests, recommendations and approvals retain their recorded labels. A passed motion is a procedural result; conditions are requirements, not proof of fulfillment. Repeated quantities are not added together.
DFC process
batch02-gonzales_county_uwcd-72ce09e21bc3-f001 · proposed dfc
Link to this item- topic
- DFC process
- stage
- proposed_DFC
- statement
- GMA 13 adopted proposed DFCs April 22 in Pleasanton; public comment May 4–August 3, 2026 at 5 p.m. Gonzales hearing July 18 at 9 a.m.; notice posted June 11 and agenda June 12. The supplied agenda opens comments/discussion then closes the hearing; it is not minutes of adoption.
Source evidence · p. 1, p. 2, p. 3, p. 4
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
comment forms
batch02-gonzales_county_uwcd-72ce09e21bc3-f002 · blank form
Link to this item- topic
- comment forms
- stage
- blank_form
- statement
- Four pages provide blank public-comment fields keyed to nine TWC 36.108 factors; no completed public comments occur on those pages.
Source evidence · p. 6, p. 7, p. 8, p. 9
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
permit/export planning memorandum
batch02-gonzales_county_uwcd-72ce09e21bc3-f003 · unattributed planning statement
Link to this item- topic
- permit/export planning memorandum
- stage
- unattributed_planning_statement
- statement
- Unsigned first-person memorandum reports 90,000 acre-feet of Carrizo permits in existence, 70,000 tied to export/transport. Uses discussed include public supply, agriculture/irrigation and smaller frac/industrial use. No annual denominator is printed for these totals.
Source evidence · p. 10
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Yegua–Jackson
batch02-gonzales_county_uwcd-72ce09e21bc3-f004 · unattributed planning statement
Link to this item- topic
- Yegua–Jackson
- stage
- unattributed_planning_statement
- statement
- Memorandum gives DFC average drawdown as -3 (+/- 1 foot) and district average January 2011–January 2026 as -7.83 feet. This comparison alone is not a formal district noncompliance determination.
Source evidence · p. 14
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
planning recommendations
batch02-gonzales_county_uwcd-72ce09e21bc3-f005 · unattributed recommendation
Link to this item- topic
- planning recommendations
- stage
- unattributed_recommendation
- statement
- Author sees limited fresh Carrizo MAG expansion and possible brackish downdip Carrizo/Middle/Lower Wilcox opportunities; supports a 95% adjusted recharge factor in future modeling. Stream/river effects, outcrop dry-cell sensitivity and river-basin zoning are discussed. Author calls subsidence not a factor while noting an ordered hydrogeologic/seismic study. These are memorandum views, not established board findings.
Source evidence · p. 14, p. 15
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Quantities, roles and time bases
Requested, recommended, historic, modeled and approved values retain their separate roles. A null time basis does not remove a time dimension already present in the unit.
Carrizo permits · memorandum-reported permitted quantity; time basis absent
Link to this item- subject
- Carrizo permits
- value
- 90,000
- unit
- acre-feet
- role
- memorandum-reported permitted quantity; time basis absent
- time basis
- Unknown / not stated
- time basis note
- Not stated or not applicable; no denominator inferred.
Statement basis: memorandum-reported permitted quantity; time basis absent
Source evidence · p. 10
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Carrizo export/transport permits · memorandum-reported subset; not additional to 90,000
Link to this item- subject
- Carrizo export/transport permits
- value
- 70,000
- unit
- acre-feet
- role
- memorandum-reported subset; not additional to 90,000
- time basis
- Unknown / not stated
- time basis note
- Not stated or not applicable; no denominator inferred.
Statement basis: memorandum-reported subset; not additional to 90,000
Source evidence · p. 10
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Yegua–Jackson DFC · memorandum-stated DFC
Link to this item- subject
- Yegua–Jackson DFC
- value
- -3
- unit
- feet
- role
- memorandum-stated DFC
- time basis
- Unknown / not stated
- time basis note
- Not stated or not applicable; no denominator inferred.
- uncertainty plus minus
- 1
Statement basis: memorandum-stated dfc
Source evidence · p. 14
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Yegua–Jackson district average · memorandum-reported drawdown
Link to this item- subject
- Yegua–Jackson district average
- value
- -7.83
- unit
- feet
- role
- memorandum-reported drawdown
- time basis
- January 2011–January 2026
Statement basis: memorandum-reported drawdown
Source evidence · p. 14
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Webb County / Wintergarden allocation discussed by memorandum · desired allocation range; no annual basis
Link to this item- subject
- Webb County / Wintergarden allocation discussed by memorandum
- value 1
- 20,000
- value 2
- 39,000
- unit
- acre-feet
- role
- desired allocation range; no annual basis
- time basis
- Unknown / not stated
- time basis note
- Not stated or not applicable; no denominator inferred.
- value type
- range
Statement basis: desired allocation range; no annual basis
Source evidence · p. 15
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Structured source tables
Signs, units, nulls and ordered rows are retained. Source evidence applies to each whole table; row links do not assert a more precise page location.
Gonzales proposed DFC schedule
proposed
Applies to Sparta, Queen City, Carrizo–Upper Wilcox, Middle and Lower Wilcox in Caldwell/Gonzales as stated. Page 4 downdip row incorrectly repeats Outcrop; heading, page 1 and page 16 distinguish downdip.
Link to this table| Row link | area | metric | unit | baseline | 2030 | 2040 | 2050 | 2060 | 2070 | 2080 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | outcrop | remaining saturated thickness | percent | 2017 | 77 | 73 | 72 | 71 | 71 | 70 |
| 2 | downdip | average drawdown | feet | 2017 | 212 | 242 | 252 | 256 | 258 | 259 |
Table-level evidence for all rows below.
Source evidence · p. 1, p. 4, p. 16
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Table 1.0 MAG comparisons
planning proposal
Unit/time basis not printed in this table; do not infer acre-feet/year. Null means dash/blank/not applicable, not zero. Comparable MAG column occurs only in county table. Ratios printed in source are not new pumping volumes.
Link to this table| Row link | area | aquifer | GAM 2017 | TWDB 2023 | current MAG 2020 | current MAG 2080 | comparable MAG | proposed MAG |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Gonzales County | Sparta | 376 | 811 | 3,524 | 3,524 | 3,368 | 1,128 |
| 2 | Gonzales County | Queen City | 2,480 | 1,355 | 4,973 | 4,973 | 4,873 | 5,134 |
| 3 | Gonzales County | Carrizo–Upper Wilcox | 54,279 | 26,465 | 47,131 | 49,620 | 92,405 | 69,827 |
| 4 | Gonzales County | Middle Wilcox | Not stated | Not stated | 11,096 | 24,556 | 2,134 | 13,600 |
| 5 | Gonzales County | Lower Wilcox | Not stated | Not stated | 2,204 | 21,985 | 11 | 11,123 |
| 6 | Gonzales County | Carrizo–Wilcox total | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 94,550 | 94,550 |
| 7 | Gonzales County | Yegua–Jackson | Not stated | Not stated | 5,301 | 5,301 | Not stated | 10,973 |
| 8 | District boundary | Sparta | 376 | 811 | 3,524 | 2,451 | Not stated | 1,128 |
| 9 | District boundary | Queen City | 2,480 | 1,355 | 9,815 | 9,815 | Not stated | 5,134 |
| 10 | District boundary | Carrizo–Upper Wilcox | 28,008 | 13,656 | 47,599 | 79,692 | Not stated | 73,645 |
| 11 | District boundary | Middle Wilcox | 13,863 | 6,759 | 11,111 | 24,556 | Not stated | 17,833 |
| 12 | District boundary | Lower Wilcox | 12,408 | 6,050 | 2,204 | 21,982 | Not stated | 12,093 |
| 13 | District boundary | Carrizo–Wilcox total | 54,279 | 26,465 | 60,914 | 126,230 | Not stated | 103,571 |
| 14 | District boundary | Yegua–Jackson | Not stated | Not stated | 4,728 | 4,728 | Not stated | 9,787 |
| 15 | Non-district Gonzales County | Yegua–Jackson | Not stated | Not stated | 573 | 573 | Not stated | 1,186 |
Table-level evidence for all rows below.
Source evidence · p. 11
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Carrizo observation wells
reported monitoring and DFC comparison
Signed values transcribed, not recomputed. Columns mix observations and planning targets. Datum is not specified in table.
Link to this table| Row link | well id | aquifer thickness ft | January 2013 water level ft | January 2013 saturated thickness ft | January 2013 to DFC 2080 available drawdown ft | DFC water level ft | January 2026 water level ft | reported 2013 2026 trend ft per year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | MWCZ-1B | 344 | -163 | 181 | -50 | -172 | -175.09 | -0.93 |
| 2 | MWCZ-2 | 223 | -145 | 78 | -20 | -165 | -150.27 | -0.41 |
| 3 | MWCZ-3 | 170 | -91 | 79 | -20 | -111 | -100.48 | -0.73 |
| 4 | MWCZ-4 | 190 | -140 | 50 | -13 | -153 | -143.25 | -0.25 |
| 5 | MWCZ-5 | 162 | -46 | 116 | -29 | -75 | -53.75 | -0.6 |
| 6 | MWCZ-6 | 336 | -101 | 235 | -59 | -160 | -106.8 | -0.45 |
| 7 | MWCZ-7 | 132 | -20 | 112 | -28 | -48 | -36.11 | -1.24 |
| 8 | MWCZ-8 | 365 | -170 | 195 | -49 | -219 | -185.04 | -1.16 |
| 9 | MWCZ-9 | 222 | -93 | 129 | -24 | -125 | -97.87 | -0.37 |
| 10 | MWCZ-10 | 170 | -59 | 111 | -28 | -87 | -65.4 | -0.49 |
Table-level evidence for all rows below.
Source evidence · p. 12
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Queen City and Sparta observation wells
reported monitoring and DFC comparison
Source arithmetic/columns contain inconsistencies; values retained exactly rather than repaired.
Link to this table| Row link | well id | aquifer thickness ft | January 2013 water level ft | January 2013 saturated thickness ft | January 2013 to DFC 2080 available drawdown ft | DFC water level ft | January 2026 water level ft | reported 2013 2026 trend ft per year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | MWQC-1 | 337 | -79 | 258 | -65 | -144 | -63.03 | 0.77 |
| 2 | MWQC-2 | 180 | -25 | 155 | -39 | -64 | -33.56 | -0.66 |
| 3 | MWQC-3 | 257 | -29 | 228 | -57 | -86 | -32.86 | -0.3 |
| 4 | MWQC-4 | 197 | -93 | 105 | -26 | -119 | -90.01 | 0.23 |
| 5 | MWQC-5 | 240 | -64 | 176 | -44 | -108 | -57.1 | 0.53 |
| 6 | MWQC-6b | 257 | -20 | 37 | -59 | -79 | -20 | -0.62 |
| 7 | MWSP-1 | 113 | -56 | 57 | -14 | -70 | -53.8 | 0.17 |
| 8 | MWSP-2 | 38 | -14 | 24 | -6 | -20 | -10.5 | 0.27 |
Table-level evidence for all rows below.
Source evidence · p. 13
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Storage estimates with different methods
model estimates
Different methods/scopes; not an observed storage decline between two dates.
Link to this table| Row link | estimate | area | million acre feet | reference |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | total estimated recoverable storage | county | 80 | 2013 |
| 2 | capture-analysis estimate | county | 14.5 | January 2026 model |
| 3 | capture-analysis estimate | district | 12 | January 2026 model |
Table-level evidence for all rows below.
Source evidence · p. 14
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Scenario 26.17 other GMA 13 DFC rows
proposed DFC
Average drawdown relative to 2017. Gonzales percent-outcrop and feet-downdip rows are stored separately above to avoid mixing units.
Link to this table| Row link | district | aquifer | area | 2030 ft | 2040 ft | 2050 ft | 2060 ft | 2070 ft | 2080 ft |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Evergreen | Queen City | Atascosa | 40 | 46 | 50 | 52 | 53 | 54 |
| 2 | Evergreen | Queen City | Frio | 41 | 51 | 57 | 61 | 64 | 66 |
| 3 | Evergreen | Queen City | Wilson | 27 | 30 | 31 | 31 | 32 | 32 |
| 4 | Evergreen | Carrizo–Upper Wilcox | Atascosa | 75 | 85 | 90 | 93 | 94 | 95 |
| 5 | Evergreen | Carrizo–Upper Wilcox | Frio | 107 | 127 | 139 | 145 | 150 | 153 |
| 6 | Evergreen | Carrizo–Upper Wilcox | Karnes/Wilson | 69 | 75 | 76 | 77 | 77 | 77 |
| 7 | Evergreen | Middle/Lower Wilcox | Atascosa/Frio/Wilson | 87 | 99 | 106 | 109 | 112 | 113 |
| 8 | Guadalupe | Carrizo–Upper Wilcox | district | 155 | 176 | 180 | 182 | 183 | 183 |
| 9 | Guadalupe | Middle/Lower Wilcox | district | 71 | 85 | 89 | 91 | 92 | 92 |
| 10 | McMullen | Queen City/Carrizo–Upper/Middle Wilcox | district | 92 | 106 | 112 | 115 | 117 | 118 |
| 11 | Medina | Carrizo–Upper Wilcox | district | 18 | 24 | 29 | 32 | 34 | 35 |
| 12 | Medina | Middle Wilcox | district | 12 | 16 | 19 | 21 | 22 | 23 |
| 13 | Medina | Lower Wilcox | district | 7 | 10 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 14 |
| 14 | Plum Creek | Queen City | Caldwell | 15 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 20 | 21 |
| 15 | Plum Creek | Carrizo–Upper Wilcox | Caldwell | 83 | 92 | 96 | 98 | 99 | 99 |
| 16 | Plum Creek | Middle Wilcox | Caldwell | 49 | 55 | 57 | 58 | 58 | 59 |
| 17 | Plum Creek | Lower Wilcox | Caldwell | 32 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 40 |
| 18 | Uvalde | Middle/Lower Wilcox | district | 4 | 6 | 8 | 9 | 9 | 10 |
| 19 | Wintergarden | Sparta/Queen City/Carrizo–Upper/Middle/Lower Wilcox | Dimmit/LaSalle/Zavala | 133 | 157 | 169 | 176 | 180 | 183 |
Table-level evidence for all rows below.
Source evidence · p. 16
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Unresolved questions
Planning memorandum lacks an explicit author signature/date. MWCZ-1B, MWCZ-9 and MWQC-6b contain column/arithmetic inconsistencies. No values have been silently corrected. Table 1.0 omits units/time basis.
Source evidence · p. 10, p. 11, p. 12, p. 13, p. 14, p. 15
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Named entities and meeting-local relationships
Names remain as stated in each source. Similar names across meetings are not merged. Candidate relationships remain hypotheses.
Laura Martin
Link to this item- name
- Laura Martin
- type
- person
- roles 1
- general manager/contact
- identity scope
- this source only
Statement basis: this source only
Source evidence · p. 1, p. 2, p. 3
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Evergreen GCD
Link to this item- name
- Evergreen GCD
- type
- organization
- roles 1
- GMA 13 districts
- identity scope
- this source only
Statement basis: this source only
Source evidence · p. 1, p. 5
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Gonzales County UWCD
Link to this item- name
- Gonzales County UWCD
- type
- organization
- roles 1
- GMA 13 districts
- identity scope
- this source only
Statement basis: this source only
Source evidence · p. 1, p. 5
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Guadalupe County GCD
Link to this item- name
- Guadalupe County GCD
- type
- organization
- roles 1
- GMA 13 districts
- identity scope
- this source only
Statement basis: this source only
Source evidence · p. 1, p. 5
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
McMullen GCD
Link to this item- name
- McMullen GCD
- type
- organization
- roles 1
- GMA 13 districts
- identity scope
- this source only
Statement basis: this source only
Source evidence · p. 1, p. 5
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Medina County GCD
Link to this item- name
- Medina County GCD
- type
- organization
- roles 1
- GMA 13 districts
- identity scope
- this source only
Statement basis: this source only
Source evidence · p. 1, p. 5
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Plum Creek CD
Link to this item- name
- Plum Creek CD
- type
- organization
- roles 1
- GMA 13 districts
- identity scope
- this source only
Statement basis: this source only
Source evidence · p. 1, p. 5
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Uvalde County UWCD
Link to this item- name
- Uvalde County UWCD
- type
- organization
- roles 1
- GMA 13 districts
- identity scope
- this source only
Statement basis: this source only
Source evidence · p. 1, p. 5
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Wintergarden GCD
Link to this item- name
- Wintergarden GCD
- type
- organization
- roles 1
- GMA 13 districts
- identity scope
- this source only
Statement basis: this source only
Source evidence · p. 1, p. 5
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Unavailable referenced material
Unavailable reference
Link to this item- description
- Full January 2026 model/capture analysis, full supporting GMA technical reports, study results and a final DFC adoption record.
Statement basis: source-linked item
Source evidence · p. 10, p. 14, p. 15, p. 16
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
