Meeting intelligence · Meeting record
Evergreen Underground Water Conservation District
Source meeting date
Source-linked research summary. Verify important details against the official district record.
Meeting summary
Evergreen approved four new drilling/production permits and two irrigation-production increases: B&LD Holdings #1510 to 241.95 acre-feet, with a stated 191.95 acre-feet/year increase, and Spur Holdings #2400 to 441.52 acre-feet, with a stated 245.52 acre-feet/year increase. Eleven separately listed staff-approved existing-well actions and renewals are preserved without inventing new board votes. The board adopted its budget, tax rate and policies. Staff reported an unnamed transport application under review and a ConocoPhillips Conquista site-closure project meeting; both are leads, not evidence of a new water allocation.
Source evidence · p. 1, p. 2, p. 5, p. 3, p. 4, p. 6, p. 7, p. 8, p. 9, p. 10, p. 11, p. 12
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Drilling/production application for Watkins Ranches LLC, permit #3323, county and use.
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Drilling/production application for CCS Ranch Properties, LLC, permit #3326, county and use.
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Opening approval motion continues CCS Ranch application from previous page.
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Drilling/production application for Harold M & Nora Ann Snowball, permit #3332, county and use.
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Drilling/production application for Phillips C4 Limited Partnership, permit #3336, county and use.
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Production-increase application and approval for B&LD Holdings LLC, Production Permit #1510.
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Production-increase application and approval for Spur Holdings Ltd, Production Permit #2400.
Visual-source description · not a quotation
P-13 conversion, change-of-use and change-of-location headings.
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Change-of-capacity continuation and aquifer/depth heading.
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Rule 7.1 existing-permit, re-permit and reduction tables.
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Renewal table and no replacement wells.
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Opening motion for item 11 continues preceding page.
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Item 7 income and committed-fund recommendation.
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Opening approval and nine named ayes.
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Item 17 water-quality study and permit counts.
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Permit report continuation and staff/district activities.
Visual-source description · not a quotation
August 29, 2025 notice, location and hearing topics.
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Final agenda and executive-session boilerplate.
Source and dates
- Meeting date · source stated
- 2025-08-29
- Document approval date
- Unknown / not stated
- Routing metadata date
- 2025-08-29
- Extraction date
- Unknown / not supplied as a dated field
- Last official source check
- Unknown / no new source check performed
- Source document
- 12 physical pages · MIC1-012-UNSEEN-025
PDF page fragments are navigation hints; some viewers may open at the beginning.
Source identity: sha256:c04ac7af546a01c4859953631cae29c99de70295b9176b7fa9de5f4987f475fd
Source completeness
All pages of the supplied PDF were reviewed through the supplied page images. This record represents the supplied minutes and included attachments only; referenced material outside the PDF was not retrieved.
Source evidence · p. 1, p. 9
Visual-source description · not a quotation
August 29, 2025 header and attendance.
Explore Entities and timelines · Dated mentions, without assumed identity merges.
Source agenda
Opening, pledge and public comments
Link to this item- Agenda
- 1–3
Statement basis: normalized from explicit source
Source evidence · p. 1
Budget, tax and permit hearing sequence
Link to this item- Agenda
- Public hearings
Statement basis: normalized from explicit source
Source evidence · p. 2, p. 5
Watkins Ranches LLC: new well #3323
Link to this item- Agenda
- Permit hearing c / 3323
Statement basis: normalized from explicit source
Source evidence · p. 2
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Drilling/production application for Watkins Ranches LLC, permit #3323, county and use.
CCS Ranch Properties, LLC: new well #3326
Link to this item- Agenda
- Permit hearing c / 3326
Statement basis: normalized from explicit source
Source evidence · p. 2, p. 3
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Drilling/production application for CCS Ranch Properties, LLC, permit #3326, county and use.
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Opening approval motion continues CCS Ranch application from previous page.
Harold M & Nora Ann Snowball: new well #3332
Link to this item- Agenda
- Permit hearing c / 3332
Statement basis: normalized from explicit source
Source evidence · p. 3
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Drilling/production application for Harold M & Nora Ann Snowball, permit #3332, county and use.
Phillips C4 Limited Partnership: new well #3336
Link to this item- Agenda
- Permit hearing c / 3336
Statement basis: normalized from explicit source
Source evidence · p. 3
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Drilling/production application for Phillips C4 Limited Partnership, permit #3336, county and use.
B&LD Holdings LLC: production increase #1510
Link to this item- Agenda
- Permit hearing f / 1510
Statement basis: normalized from explicit source
Source evidence · p. 3
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Production-increase application and approval for B&LD Holdings LLC, Production Permit #1510.
Spur Holdings Ltd: production increase #2400
Link to this item- Agenda
- Permit hearing f / 2400
Statement basis: normalized from explicit source
Source evidence · p. 3
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Production-increase application and approval for Spur Holdings Ltd, Production Permit #2400.
Application categories with no entries
Link to this item- Agenda
- Permit hearing d/e/g/h/i
Statement basis: normalized from explicit source
Source evidence · p. 3, p. 4
Visual-source description · not a quotation
P-13 conversion, change-of-use and change-of-location headings.
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Change-of-capacity continuation and aquifer/depth heading.
Staff-approved existing-well actions and renewals
Link to this item- Agenda
- Permit hearing j/k
Statement basis: normalized from explicit source
Source evidence · p. 4, p. 5
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Rule 7.1 existing-permit, re-permit and reduction tables.
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Renewal table and no replacement wells.
Prior minutes
Link to this item- Agenda
- 4
Statement basis: normalized from explicit source
Source evidence · p. 5
July financial reports
Link to this item- Agenda
- 5
Statement basis: normalized from explicit source
Source evidence · p. 5
FY2025–2026 fee schedule
Link to this item- Agenda
- 9
Statement basis: normalized from explicit source
Source evidence · p. 6
Public funds investment policy
Link to this item- Agenda
- 10
Statement basis: normalized from explicit source
Source evidence · p. 6
District purchasing policy
Link to this item- Agenda
- 11
Statement basis: normalized from explicit source
Source evidence · p. 7
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Opening motion for item 11 continues preceding page.
District holiday calendar
Link to this item- Agenda
- 12
Statement basis: normalized from explicit source
Source evidence · p. 7
District vehicle purchase
Link to this item- Agenda
- 13
Statement basis: normalized from explicit source
Source evidence · p. 7
Finance and budget committee
Link to this item- Agenda
- 6
Statement basis: normalized from explicit source
Source evidence · p. 5
FY2025–2026 budget adoption
Link to this item- Agenda
- 7
Statement basis: normalized from explicit source
Source evidence · p. 5, p. 6
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Item 7 income and committed-fund recommendation.
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Opening approval and nine named ayes.
2025 tax rate adoption
Link to this item- Agenda
- 8
Statement basis: normalized from explicit source
Source evidence · p. 6
Drought briefing
Link to this item- Agenda
- 14
Statement basis: normalized from explicit source
Source evidence · p. 7
Next meeting and next agenda
Link to this item- Agenda
- 15–16
Statement basis: normalized from explicit source
Source evidence · p. 7
General manager, staff and district activity reports
Link to this item- Agenda
- 17
Statement basis: normalized from explicit source
Source evidence · p. 7, p. 8
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Item 17 water-quality study and permit counts.
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Permit report continuation and staff/district activities.
Adjournment
Link to this item- Agenda
- 18
Statement basis: normalized from explicit source
Source evidence · p. 9
Meeting notice and agenda
Link to this item- Agenda
- Attached notice
Statement basis: normalized from explicit source
Source evidence · p. 10, p. 11, p. 12
Visual-source description · not a quotation
August 29, 2025 notice, location and hearing topics.
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Final agenda and executive-session boilerplate.
Matters, observations and decisions
Requests, recommendations and approvals retain their recorded labels. A passed motion is a procedural result; conditions are requirements, not proof of fulfillment. Repeated quantities are not added together.
Opening, pledge and public comments
mic1-012-unseen-025:M025-P001 · model interpretation
meeting business
Link to this item- kind
- text
- text
- President Darrell Brownlow declared a quorum and called the meeting to order at 9:00 a.m. All nine directors were present. No public comments were recorded.
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 1
attendance
Link to this item- kind
- record
- directors 1
- Darrell Brownlow
- directors 2
- Clayton Neal
- directors 3
- Amanda Wheeler
- directors 4
- Weldon Riggs
- directors 5
- Sherman Posey
- directors 6
- Edward Griffin
- directors 7
- Thomas Moy III
- directors 8
- Wes Shahan
- directors 9
- Zachary Mann
- guests 1
- Carolyn Black
- guests 2
- Brandon Rohan
- guests 3
- Cathie Griffin
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 1
No separate procedural action recorded for this matter.
Source evidence · p. 1
Budget, tax and permit hearing sequence
mic1-012-unseen-025:M025-P002 · model interpretation
meeting business
Link to this item- kind
- text
- text
- Budget hearing ran 9:00–9:14 a.m.; tax hearing opened and closed at 9:14 a.m.; drilling/production hearing ran 9:15–9:27 a.m. No public comments were recorded in these hearing sections.
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 2, p. 5
No separate procedural action recorded for this matter.
Source evidence · p. 2, p. 5
Watkins Ranches LLC: new well #3323
mic1-012-unseen-025:M025-P003 · model interpretation
application
Link to this item- kind
- permit_application
- permit number
- 3323
- county
- Frio
- use
- Irrigation
- well status
- new well proposed
- quantity
- Unknown / not stated
- quantity note
- No production volume, well depth or aquifer stated in this minutes entry.
- Associated entities in this record
- Watkins Ranches LLC; Drilling/Production Permit #3323
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 2
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Drilling/production application for Watkins Ranches LLC, permit #3323, county and use.
Procedural actions · motion and outcome
permit approved
Link to this item- motion summary
- Approve the drilling and production permit.
- result
- Motion carried unanimously. Vote as stated: unanimous.
- motion by as stated
- Director Riggs
- second by as stated
- Director Griffin
- Associated entities in this record
- Watkins Ranches LLC; Drilling/Production Permit #3323
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 2
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Drilling/production application for Watkins Ranches LLC, permit #3323, county and use.
Source evidence · p. 2
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Drilling/production application for Watkins Ranches LLC, permit #3323, county and use.
CCS Ranch Properties, LLC: new well #3326
mic1-012-unseen-025:M025-P004 · model interpretation
application
Link to this item- kind
- permit_application
- permit number
- 3326
- county
- Atascosa
- use
- Domestic
- well status
- new well proposed
- quantity
- Unknown / not stated
- quantity note
- No production volume, well depth or aquifer stated in this minutes entry.
- Associated entities in this record
- CCS Ranch Properties, LLC; Drilling/Production Permit #3326
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 2, p. 3
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Drilling/production application for CCS Ranch Properties, LLC, permit #3326, county and use.
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Opening approval motion continues CCS Ranch application from previous page.
Procedural actions · motion and outcome
permit approved
Link to this item- motion summary
- Approve the drilling and production permit.
- result
- Motion carried unanimously. Vote as stated: unanimous.
- motion by as stated
- Director Griffin
- second by as stated
- Director Riggs
- Associated entities in this record
- CCS Ranch Properties, LLC; Drilling/Production Permit #3326
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 2, p. 3
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Drilling/production application for CCS Ranch Properties, LLC, permit #3326, county and use.
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Opening approval motion continues CCS Ranch application from previous page.
Source evidence · p. 2, p. 3
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Drilling/production application for CCS Ranch Properties, LLC, permit #3326, county and use.
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Opening approval motion continues CCS Ranch application from previous page.
Harold M & Nora Ann Snowball: new well #3332
mic1-012-unseen-025:M025-P005 · model interpretation
application
Link to this item- kind
- permit_application
- permit number
- 3332
- county
- Wilson
- use
- Irrigation
- well status
- new well proposed
- quantity
- Unknown / not stated
- quantity note
- No production volume, well depth or aquifer stated in this minutes entry.
- Associated entities in this record
- Harold M & Nora Ann Snowball; Drilling/Production Permit #3332
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 3
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Drilling/production application for Harold M & Nora Ann Snowball, permit #3332, county and use.
Procedural actions · motion and outcome
permit approved
Link to this item- motion summary
- Approve the drilling and production permit.
- result
- Motion carried unanimously. Vote as stated: unanimous.
- motion by as stated
- Director Posey
- second by as stated
- Director Riggs
- Associated entities in this record
- Harold M & Nora Ann Snowball; Drilling/Production Permit #3332
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 3
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Drilling/production application for Harold M & Nora Ann Snowball, permit #3332, county and use.
Source evidence · p. 3
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Drilling/production application for Harold M & Nora Ann Snowball, permit #3332, county and use.
Phillips C4 Limited Partnership: new well #3336
mic1-012-unseen-025:M025-P006 · model interpretation
application
Link to this item- kind
- permit_application
- permit number
- 3336
- county
- Atascosa
- use
- Irrigation
- well status
- new well proposed
- quantity
- Unknown / not stated
- quantity note
- No production volume, well depth or aquifer stated in this minutes entry.
- Associated entities in this record
- Phillips C4 Limited Partnership; Drilling/Production Permit #3336
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 3
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Drilling/production application for Phillips C4 Limited Partnership, permit #3336, county and use.
Procedural actions · motion and outcome
permit approved
Link to this item- motion summary
- Approve the drilling and production permit.
- result
- Motion carried unanimously. Vote as stated: unanimous.
- motion by as stated
- Director Wheeler
- second by as stated
- Director Shahan
- Associated entities in this record
- Phillips C4 Limited Partnership; Drilling/Production Permit #3336
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 3
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Drilling/production application for Phillips C4 Limited Partnership, permit #3336, county and use.
Source evidence · p. 3
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Drilling/production application for Phillips C4 Limited Partnership, permit #3336, county and use.
B&LD Holdings LLC: production increase #1510
mic1-012-unseen-025:M025-P007 · model interpretation
amendment as stated
Link to this item- kind
- record
- permit number
- 1510
- county
- Frio
- use
- Irrigation
- resulting allocation
- 241.95
- allocation unit as stated
- acre ft
- basis as stated
- 75% of the annual production
- increase
- 191.95
- increase unit
- acre ft per year
- Associated entities in this record
- B&LD Holdings LLC; Production Permit #1510
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 3
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Production-increase application and approval for B&LD Holdings LLC, Production Permit #1510.
Procedural actions · motion and outcome
production amendment approved
Link to this item- motion summary
- Approve production permit amendment.
- result
- Motion carried unanimously. Vote as stated: unanimous.
- motion by as stated
- Director Posey
- second by as stated
- Director Wheeler
- Associated entities in this record
- B&LD Holdings LLC; Production Permit #1510
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 3
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Production-increase application and approval for B&LD Holdings LLC, Production Permit #1510.
Unresolved
Link to this item- Question or limitation
- The phrase 75% of the annual production is not accompanied by the underlying calculation or original annual-production dataset. Do not infer a missing original allocation from subtraction.
Statement basis: unresolved
Source evidence · p. 3
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Production-increase application and approval for B&LD Holdings LLC, Production Permit #1510.
Source evidence · p. 3
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Production-increase application and approval for B&LD Holdings LLC, Production Permit #1510.
Spur Holdings Ltd: production increase #2400
mic1-012-unseen-025:M025-P008 · model interpretation
amendment as stated
Link to this item- kind
- record
- permit number
- 2400
- county
- Wilson
- use
- Irrigation
- resulting allocation
- 441.52
- allocation unit as stated
- acre ft
- basis as stated
- 2 acre feet
- increase
- 245.52
- increase unit
- acre ft per year
- Associated entities in this record
- Spur Holdings Ltd; Production Permit #2400
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 3
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Production-increase application and approval for Spur Holdings Ltd, Production Permit #2400.
Procedural actions · motion and outcome
production amendment approved
Link to this item- motion summary
- Approve production permit amendment.
- result
- Motion carried unanimously. Vote as stated: unanimous.
- motion by as stated
- Director Neal
- second by as stated
- Director Wheeler
- Associated entities in this record
- Spur Holdings Ltd; Production Permit #2400
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 3
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Production-increase application and approval for Spur Holdings Ltd, Production Permit #2400.
Unresolved
Link to this item- Question or limitation
- The new allocation is described as based on 2 acre feet, without an explicit acreage denominator or explanatory formula. Preserve the phrase and do not infer acre-feet per acre or reconstruct an original allocation.
Statement basis: unresolved
Source evidence · p. 3
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Production-increase application and approval for Spur Holdings Ltd, Production Permit #2400.
Source evidence · p. 3
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Production-increase application and approval for Spur Holdings Ltd, Production Permit #2400.
Application categories with no entries
mic1-012-unseen-025:M025-P009 · model interpretation
meeting business
Link to this item- kind
- text
- text
- The hearing records none for P-13 conversion, change of permitted use, change of well location, production capacity, and proposed aquifer/depth. These are meeting-specific absences, not district-wide absence.
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 3, p. 4
Visual-source description · not a quotation
P-13 conversion, change-of-use and change-of-location headings.
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Change-of-capacity continuation and aquifer/depth heading.
No separate procedural action recorded for this matter.
Source evidence · p. 3, p. 4
Visual-source description · not a quotation
P-13 conversion, change-of-use and change-of-location headings.
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Change-of-capacity continuation and aquifer/depth heading.
Staff-approved existing-well actions and renewals
mic1-012-unseen-025:M025-P010 · model interpretation
permit on existing well
Link to this item- kind
- record
- party
- Iven Neal
- production permit
- 3292
- county
- Frio
- use
- Irrigation
- stage
- staff-approved action reported to board
- quantity
- Unknown / not stated
- Associated entities in this record
- Iven Neal; Production Permit #3292
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 4
Visual-source description · not a quotation
permit_on_existing_well table: Iven Neal, production permit 3292, Frio County, Irrigation.
permit on existing well
Link to this item- kind
- record
- party
- B&LD Holdings LLC
- production permit
- 3300
- county
- Frio
- use
- Irrigation
- stage
- staff-approved action reported to board
- quantity
- Unknown / not stated
- Associated entities in this record
- B&LD Holdings LLC; Production Permit #3300
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 4
Visual-source description · not a quotation
permit_on_existing_well table: B&LD Holdings LLC, production permit 3300, Frio County, Irrigation.
permit on existing well
Link to this item- kind
- record
- party
- Spur Holdings Ltd
- production permit
- 3322
- county
- Wilson
- use
- Livestock
- stage
- staff-approved action reported to board
- quantity
- Unknown / not stated
- Associated entities in this record
- Spur Holdings Ltd; Production Permit #3322
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 4
Visual-source description · not a quotation
permit_on_existing_well table: Spur Holdings Ltd, production permit 3322, Wilson County, Livestock.
re permit
Link to this item- kind
- record
- party
- B&LD Holdings LLC
- production permit
- 1510
- county
- Frio
- use
- Irrigation
- stage
- staff-approved action reported to board
- quantity
- Unknown / not stated
- Associated entities in this record
- B&LD Holdings LLC; Production Permit #1510
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 4
Visual-source description · not a quotation
re_permit table: B&LD Holdings LLC, production permit 1510, Frio County, Irrigation.
re permit
Link to this item- kind
- record
- party
- Spur Holdings Ltd
- production permit
- 1832
- county
- Wilson
- use
- Irrigation
- stage
- staff-approved action reported to board
- quantity
- Unknown / not stated
- Associated entities in this record
- Spur Holdings Ltd; Production Permit #1832
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 4
Visual-source description · not a quotation
re_permit table: Spur Holdings Ltd, production permit 1832, Wilson County, Irrigation.
re permit
Link to this item- kind
- record
- party
- Spur Holdings Ltd
- production permit
- 1833
- county
- Wilson
- use
- Livestock
- stage
- staff-approved action reported to board
- quantity
- Unknown / not stated
- Associated entities in this record
- Spur Holdings Ltd; Production Permit #1833
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 4
Visual-source description · not a quotation
re_permit table: Spur Holdings Ltd, production permit 1833, Wilson County, Livestock.
re permit
Link to this item- kind
- record
- party
- Mike Burris
- production permit
- 2138
- county
- Karnes
- use
- Industrial
- stage
- staff-approved action reported to board
- quantity
- Unknown / not stated
- Associated entities in this record
- Mike Burris; Production Permit #2138
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 4
Visual-source description · not a quotation
re_permit table: Mike Burris, production permit 2138, Karnes County, Industrial.
re permit
Link to this item- kind
- record
- party
- Iven Neal
- production permit
- 2371
- county
- Frio
- use
- Irrigation
- stage
- staff-approved action reported to board
- quantity
- Unknown / not stated
- Associated entities in this record
- Iven Neal; Production Permit #2371
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 4
Visual-source description · not a quotation
re_permit table: Iven Neal, production permit 2371, Frio County, Irrigation.
re permit
Link to this item- kind
- record
- party
- Iven Neal
- production permit
- 2453
- county
- Frio
- use
- Irrigation
- stage
- staff-approved action reported to board
- quantity
- Unknown / not stated
- Associated entities in this record
- Iven Neal; Production Permit #2453
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 4
Visual-source description · not a quotation
re_permit table: Iven Neal, production permit 2453, Frio County, Irrigation.
reduction amendment
Link to this item- kind
- record
- party
- Spur Holdings Ltd
- production permit
- 2025
- county
- Wilson
- use
- Livestock
- stage
- staff-approved action reported to board
- quantity
- Unknown / not stated
- Associated entities in this record
- Spur Holdings Ltd; Production Permit #2025
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 4
Visual-source description · not a quotation
reduction_amendment table: Spur Holdings Ltd, production permit 2025, Wilson County, Livestock.
renewal
Link to this item- kind
- record
- party
- CCS Ranch Properties, LLC
- production permit
- 1568
- county
- Atascosa
- use
- Irrigation
- stage
- staff-approved action reported to board
- quantity
- Unknown / not stated
- Associated entities in this record
- CCS Ranch Properties, LLC; Production Permit #1568
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 5
Visual-source description · not a quotation
renewal table: CCS Ranch Properties, LLC, production permit 1568, Atascosa County, Irrigation.
replacement wells
Link to this item- kind
- text
- text
- No replacement wells listed in this report.
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 5
No separate procedural action recorded for this matter.
Unresolved
Link to this item- Question or limitation
- Staff-approved actions are reports of prior administrative approval, not eleven separate new board votes. The 1510 re-permit and 1510 production-increase are distinct source occurrences concerning the same locally identified permit.
Statement basis: unresolved
Source evidence · p. 4, p. 3
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Production-increase approval for 1510.
Source evidence · p. 4, p. 5
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Rule 7.1 existing-permit, re-permit and reduction tables.
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Renewal table and no replacement wells.
Prior minutes
mic1-012-unseen-025:M025-P011 · model interpretation
Procedural actions · motion and outcome
approved
Link to this item- motion summary
- Approve July 25, 2025 minutes.
- result
- Motion carried unanimously. Vote as stated: unanimous.
- motion by as stated
- Director Riggs
- second by as stated
- Director Shahan
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 5
Source evidence · p. 5
July financial reports
mic1-012-unseen-025:M025-P012 · model interpretation
Procedural actions · motion and outcome
approved
Link to this item- motion summary
- Receive and file bills, deposits and financial statements for July 2025.
- result
- Motion carried unanimously. Vote as stated: unanimous.
- motion by as stated
- Director Moy
- second by as stated
- Director Riggs
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 5
Source evidence · p. 5
FY2025–2026 fee schedule
mic1-012-unseen-025:M025-P013 · model interpretation
Procedural actions · motion and outcome
approved
Link to this item- motion summary
- Approve Resolution #2025-08-03 adopting fee schedule.
- result
- Motion carried unanimously. Vote as stated: unanimous.
- motion by as stated
- Director Shahan
- second by as stated
- Director Griffin
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 6
Source evidence · p. 6
Public funds investment policy
mic1-012-unseen-025:M025-P014 · model interpretation
Procedural actions · motion and outcome
approved
Link to this item- motion summary
- Approve Resolution #2025-08-04.
- result
- Motion carried unanimously. Vote as stated: unanimous.
- motion by as stated
- Director Posey
- second by as stated
- Director Moy
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 6
Source evidence · p. 6
District purchasing policy
mic1-012-unseen-025:M025-P015 · model interpretation
Procedural actions · motion and outcome
approved
Link to this item- motion summary
- Approve Resolution #2025-08-05.
- result
- Motion carried unanimously. Vote as stated: unanimous.
- motion by as stated
- Director Posey
- second by as stated
- Director Mann
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 7
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Opening motion for item 11 continues preceding page.
Source evidence · p. 7
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Opening motion for item 11 continues preceding page.
District holiday calendar
mic1-012-unseen-025:M025-P016 · model interpretation
Procedural actions · motion and outcome
approved
Link to this item- motion summary
- Approve FY2025–2026 holiday calendar.
- result
- Motion carried unanimously. Vote as stated: unanimous.
- motion by as stated
- Director Neal
- second by as stated
- Director Wheeler
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 7
Source evidence · p. 7
District vehicle purchase
mic1-012-unseen-025:M025-P017 · model interpretation
Procedural actions · motion and outcome
approved
Link to this item- motion summary
- Approve proposed district vehicle purchase after presentation of three quotes.
- result
- Motion carried unanimously. Vote as stated: unanimous.
- motion by as stated
- Director Wheeler
- second by as stated
- Director Moy
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 7
Unresolved
Link to this item- Question or limitation
- The accepted vehicle, vendor and purchase amount are not identified; three quotes are mentioned but not included.
Statement basis: unresolved
Source evidence · p. 7
Source evidence · p. 7
Finance and budget committee
mic1-012-unseen-025:M025-P018 · model interpretation
meeting business
Link to this item- kind
- text
- text
- July budget and finance committee discussions were presented; detailed committee material is not included.
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 5
No separate procedural action recorded for this matter.
Source evidence · p. 5
FY2025–2026 budget adoption
mic1-012-unseen-025:M025-P019 · model interpretation
budget income
Link to this item- kind
- quantity
- number
- 1,383,920.99
- unit
- USD
- context
- Budget income basis for fiscal year 2025–2026.
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 5
committed science conservation funds
Link to this item- kind
- quantity
- number
- 450,000
- unit
- USD
- context
- Use of committed Science and Conservation Projects Fund; not additional annual revenue.
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 5
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Item 7 Science and Conservation Projects Fund use.
Procedural actions · motion and outcome
budget adopted
Link to this item- motion summary
- Approve Resolution #2025-08-01.
- result
- Nine ayes, no nays. Vote as stated: nine ayes; no nays.
- motion by as stated
- Director Posey
- second by as stated
- Director Neal
- Vote · for
- 9
- Vote · against
- 0
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 6
Source evidence · p. 5, p. 6
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Item 7 income and committed-fund recommendation.
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Opening approval and nine named ayes.
2025 tax rate adoption
mic1-012-unseen-025:M025-P020 · model interpretation
adopted tax rate
Link to this item- kind
- quantity
- number
- 0.004353
- unit
- USD per $100 valuation
- context
- 2025 district tax rate.
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 6
Procedural actions · motion and outcome
tax rate adopted
Link to this item- motion summary
- Approve Resolution #2025-08-02.
- result
- Nine ayes, no nays. Vote as stated: nine ayes; no nays.
- motion by as stated
- Director Riggs
- second by as stated
- Director Wheeler
- Vote · for
- 9
- Vote · against
- 0
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 6
Source evidence · p. 6
Drought briefing
mic1-012-unseen-025:M025-P021 · model interpretation
meeting business
Link to this item- kind
- text
- text
- Steffinie Mannifield presented a drought briefing; no drought classification or groundwater-level measurements are included in the minutes.
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 7
No separate procedural action recorded for this matter.
Unresolved
Link to this item- Question or limitation
- The drought briefing is listed without its substantive findings or a supplied drought attachment.
Statement basis: unresolved
Source evidence · p. 7
Source evidence · p. 7
Next meeting and next agenda
mic1-012-unseen-025:M025-P022 · model interpretation
meeting business
Link to this item- kind
- text
- text
- Next board meeting scheduled September 26, 2025 at 9:00 a.m. No proposed next-agenda items recorded. A scheduled meeting is not evidence of later occurrence.
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 7
No separate procedural action recorded for this matter.
Source evidence · p. 7
General manager, staff and district activity reports
mic1-012-unseen-025:M025-P023 · model interpretation
permit activity counts
Link to this item- kind
- record
- existing permit amendments
- 4
- exempt well registrations
- 95
- new well drilling permits
- 4
- permits on existing wells
- 8
- production permits
- 12
- renewals
- 1
- re permits of expired production permits
- 13
- note
- Report categories can overlap and are not summed as unique wells.
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 7, p. 8
transport application stage
Link to this item- kind
- text
- text
- A transport permit application was in review; no applicant, destination, quantity or decision is provided.
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 8
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Transport Permit Application in Review bullet.
science and staff work
Link to this item- kind
- text
- text
- Recent water-quality study; website launch; budget/tax submissions; GMA15/GAM comments; multiple large permits processed; transducer maintenance. Study findings and large-permit identities are not provided.
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 7, p. 8
reported district activity
Link to this item- kind
- list
- items 1
- ConocoPhillips Conquista Site Closure Project meeting — August 6
- items 2
- Drillers luncheon — August 8
- items 3
- Cibolo Creek Healthy Streams Workshop — August 12
- items 4
- GMA 13 — August 15
- items 5
- Texas Alliance of Groundwater Districts Groundwater Summit — August 19–21
- items 6
- Region L Planning Group — August 28
- Associated entities in this record
- ConocoPhillips; Conquista Site Closure Project
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 8
upcoming events
Link to this item- kind
- list
- items 1
- STWMA board September 24, 5:15 p.m. at EUWCD
- items 2
- Region L October 2, 9:30 a.m. at SAWS
- items 3
- GMA13 October 10, 10:00 a.m. at EUWCD
- items 4
- GMA15 October 14 at Victoria GCD
- items 5
- Protect Your Groundwater Day September 3
- items 6
- Weather Modification TDLR hearing September 22
- stage
- scheduled as reported at this historical meeting
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 8
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Upcoming meetings and notable dates.
website activity
Link to this item- kind
- count
- number
- 970
- unit
- unique views
- period
- not expressly stated
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 8
legal update
Link to this item- kind
- text
- text
- Monique Norman presented legislative and legal updates; no substantive interpretation is included.
- Associated entities in this record
- Monique Norman
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 8
No separate procedural action recorded for this matter.
Unresolved
Link to this item- Question or limitation
- The unnamed transport application, large permits and water-quality study are research leads only. Do not attach them to named applicants elsewhere in these minutes merely because they appear nearby.
Statement basis: unresolved
Source evidence · p. 7, p. 8
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Transport application, large permits and activity lists.
Source evidence · p. 7, p. 8
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Item 17 water-quality study and permit counts.
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Permit report continuation and staff/district activities.
Adjournment
mic1-012-unseen-025:M025-P024 · model interpretation
meeting business
Link to this item- kind
- text
- text
- President Brownlow adjourned the meeting at 10:47 a.m.. No minutes-approval date is stated.
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 9
No separate procedural action recorded for this matter.
Source evidence · p. 9
Meeting notice and agenda
mic1-012-unseen-025:M025-P025 · model interpretation
meeting business
Link to this item- kind
- text
- text
- The supplied PDF includes the three-page meeting notice and agenda. Its optional executive-session language does not establish that a closed session occurred.
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 10, p. 11, p. 12
Visual-source description · not a quotation
August 29, 2025 notice, location and hearing topics.
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Final agenda and executive-session boilerplate.
No separate procedural action recorded for this matter.
Source evidence · p. 10, p. 11, p. 12
Visual-source description · not a quotation
August 29, 2025 notice, location and hearing topics.
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Final agenda and executive-session boilerplate.
Unresolved questions
The phrase 75% of the annual production is not accompanied by the underlying calculation or original annual-production dataset. Do not infer a missing original allocation from subtraction.
Source evidence · p. 3
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Production-increase application and approval for B&LD Holdings LLC, Production Permit #1510.
The new allocation is described as based on 2 acre feet, without an explicit acreage denominator or explanatory formula. Preserve the phrase and do not infer acre-feet per acre or reconstruct an original allocation.
Source evidence · p. 3
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Production-increase application and approval for Spur Holdings Ltd, Production Permit #2400.
Staff-approved actions are reports of prior administrative approval, not eleven separate new board votes. The 1510 re-permit and 1510 production-increase are distinct source occurrences concerning the same locally identified permit.
Source evidence · p. 4, p. 3
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Production-increase approval for 1510.
The accepted vehicle, vendor and purchase amount are not identified; three quotes are mentioned but not included.
Source evidence · p. 7
The drought briefing is listed without its substantive findings or a supplied drought attachment.
Source evidence · p. 7
The unnamed transport application, large permits and water-quality study are research leads only. Do not attach them to named applicants elsewhere in these minutes merely because they appear nearby.
Source evidence · p. 7, p. 8
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Transport application, large permits and activity lists.
Named entities and meeting-local relationships
Names remain as stated in each source. Similar names across meetings are not merged. Candidate relationships remain hypotheses.
Aarin Teague
Link to this item- Type
- person
- Source-stated roles
- general manager
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 1
Samantha Nicholson
Link to this item- Type
- person
- Source-stated roles
- permit coordinator
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 1
Steffinie Mannifield
Link to this item- Type
- person
- Source-stated roles
- natural resources technician
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 1
Monique Norman
Link to this item- Type
- person
- Source-stated roles
- legal contractor
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 1
ConocoPhillips
Link to this item- Type
- organization
- Source-stated roles
- company named in site-closure meeting
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 8
Visual-source description · not a quotation
District activities: ConocoPhillips Conquista Site Closure Project meeting August 6.
Conquista Site Closure Project
Link to this item- Type
- project
- Source-stated roles
- site-closure project discussed in district activities
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 8
Watkins Ranches LLC
Link to this item- Type
- organization
- Source-stated roles
- drilling/production applicant
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 2
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Drilling/production application for Watkins Ranches LLC, permit #3323, county and use.
Drilling/Production Permit #3323
Link to this item- Type
- permit
- Source-stated roles
- drilling and production permit
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 2
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Drilling/production application for Watkins Ranches LLC, permit #3323, county and use.
CCS Ranch Properties, LLC
Link to this item- Type
- organization
- Source-stated roles
- drilling/production applicant, staff-permit-activity subject
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 2, p. 3, p. 5
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Drilling/production application for CCS Ranch Properties, LLC, permit #3326, county and use.
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Opening approval motion continues CCS Ranch application from previous page.
Visual-source description · not a quotation
renewal table: CCS Ranch Properties, LLC, production permit 1568, Atascosa County, Irrigation.
Drilling/Production Permit #3326
Link to this item- Type
- permit
- Source-stated roles
- drilling and production permit
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 2, p. 3
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Drilling/production application for CCS Ranch Properties, LLC, permit #3326, county and use.
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Opening approval motion continues CCS Ranch application from previous page.
Harold M & Nora Ann Snowball
Link to this item- Type
- joint applicants
- Source-stated roles
- drilling/production applicant
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 3
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Drilling/production application for Harold M & Nora Ann Snowball, permit #3332, county and use.
Drilling/Production Permit #3332
Link to this item- Type
- permit
- Source-stated roles
- drilling and production permit
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 3
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Drilling/production application for Harold M & Nora Ann Snowball, permit #3332, county and use.
Phillips C4 Limited Partnership
Link to this item- Type
- organization
- Source-stated roles
- drilling/production applicant
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 3
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Drilling/production application for Phillips C4 Limited Partnership, permit #3336, county and use.
Drilling/Production Permit #3336
Link to this item- Type
- permit
- Source-stated roles
- drilling and production permit
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 3
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Drilling/production application for Phillips C4 Limited Partnership, permit #3336, county and use.
B&LD Holdings LLC
Link to this item- Type
- organization
- Source-stated roles
- production-amendment applicant, staff-permit-activity subject
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 3, p. 4
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Production-increase application and approval for B&LD Holdings LLC, Production Permit #1510.
Visual-source description · not a quotation
permit_on_existing_well table: B&LD Holdings LLC, production permit 3300, Frio County, Irrigation.
Visual-source description · not a quotation
re_permit table: B&LD Holdings LLC, production permit 1510, Frio County, Irrigation.
Production Permit #1510
Link to this item- Type
- permit
- Source-stated roles
- existing production permit, increase application, staff-approved action
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 3, p. 4
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Production-increase application and approval for B&LD Holdings LLC, Production Permit #1510.
Visual-source description · not a quotation
re_permit table: B&LD Holdings LLC, production permit 1510, Frio County, Irrigation.
Spur Holdings Ltd
Link to this item- Type
- organization
- Source-stated roles
- production-amendment applicant, staff-permit-activity subject
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 3, p. 4
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Production-increase application and approval for Spur Holdings Ltd, Production Permit #2400.
Visual-source description · not a quotation
permit_on_existing_well table: Spur Holdings Ltd, production permit 3322, Wilson County, Livestock.
Visual-source description · not a quotation
re_permit table: Spur Holdings Ltd, production permit 1832, Wilson County, Irrigation.
Visual-source description · not a quotation
re_permit table: Spur Holdings Ltd, production permit 1833, Wilson County, Livestock.
Visual-source description · not a quotation
reduction_amendment table: Spur Holdings Ltd, production permit 2025, Wilson County, Livestock.
Production Permit #2400
Link to this item- Type
- permit
- Source-stated roles
- existing production permit, increase application
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 3
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Production-increase application and approval for Spur Holdings Ltd, Production Permit #2400.
Iven Neal
Link to this item- Type
- person
- Source-stated roles
- staff-permit-activity subject
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 4
Visual-source description · not a quotation
permit_on_existing_well table: Iven Neal, production permit 3292, Frio County, Irrigation.
Visual-source description · not a quotation
re_permit table: Iven Neal, production permit 2371, Frio County, Irrigation.
Visual-source description · not a quotation
re_permit table: Iven Neal, production permit 2453, Frio County, Irrigation.
Production Permit #3292
Link to this item- Type
- permit
- Source-stated roles
- staff-approved action
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 4
Visual-source description · not a quotation
permit_on_existing_well table: Iven Neal, production permit 3292, Frio County, Irrigation.
Production Permit #3300
Link to this item- Type
- permit
- Source-stated roles
- staff-approved action
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 4
Visual-source description · not a quotation
permit_on_existing_well table: B&LD Holdings LLC, production permit 3300, Frio County, Irrigation.
Production Permit #3322
Link to this item- Type
- permit
- Source-stated roles
- staff-approved action
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 4
Visual-source description · not a quotation
permit_on_existing_well table: Spur Holdings Ltd, production permit 3322, Wilson County, Livestock.
Production Permit #1832
Link to this item- Type
- permit
- Source-stated roles
- staff-approved action
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 4
Visual-source description · not a quotation
re_permit table: Spur Holdings Ltd, production permit 1832, Wilson County, Irrigation.
Production Permit #1833
Link to this item- Type
- permit
- Source-stated roles
- staff-approved action
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 4
Visual-source description · not a quotation
re_permit table: Spur Holdings Ltd, production permit 1833, Wilson County, Livestock.
Mike Burris
Link to this item- Type
- person
- Source-stated roles
- staff-permit-activity subject
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 4
Visual-source description · not a quotation
re_permit table: Mike Burris, production permit 2138, Karnes County, Industrial.
Production Permit #2138
Link to this item- Type
- permit
- Source-stated roles
- staff-approved action
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 4
Visual-source description · not a quotation
re_permit table: Mike Burris, production permit 2138, Karnes County, Industrial.
Production Permit #2371
Link to this item- Type
- permit
- Source-stated roles
- staff-approved action
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 4
Visual-source description · not a quotation
re_permit table: Iven Neal, production permit 2371, Frio County, Irrigation.
Production Permit #2453
Link to this item- Type
- permit
- Source-stated roles
- staff-approved action
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 4
Visual-source description · not a quotation
re_permit table: Iven Neal, production permit 2453, Frio County, Irrigation.
Production Permit #2025
Link to this item- Type
- permit
- Source-stated roles
- staff-approved action
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 4
Visual-source description · not a quotation
reduction_amendment table: Spur Holdings Ltd, production permit 2025, Wilson County, Livestock.
Production Permit #1568
Link to this item- Type
- permit
- Source-stated roles
- staff-approved action
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 5
Visual-source description · not a quotation
renewal table: CCS Ranch Properties, LLC, production permit 1568, Atascosa County, Irrigation.
named with project
Link to this item- Subject
- ConocoPhillips
- Object
- Conquista Site Closure Project
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 8
Visual-source description · not a quotation
ConocoPhillips Conquista Site Closure Project Meeting — August 6.
applicant for
Link to this item- Subject
- Watkins Ranches LLC
- Object
- Drilling/Production Permit #3323
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 2
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Drilling/production application for Watkins Ranches LLC, permit #3323, county and use.
applicant for
Link to this item- Subject
- CCS Ranch Properties, LLC
- Object
- Drilling/Production Permit #3326
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 2, p. 3
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Drilling/production application for CCS Ranch Properties, LLC, permit #3326, county and use.
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Opening approval motion continues CCS Ranch application from previous page.
applicant for
Link to this item- Subject
- Harold M & Nora Ann Snowball
- Object
- Drilling/Production Permit #3332
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 3
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Drilling/production application for Harold M & Nora Ann Snowball, permit #3332, county and use.
applicant for
Link to this item- Subject
- Phillips C4 Limited Partnership
- Object
- Drilling/Production Permit #3336
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 3
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Drilling/production application for Phillips C4 Limited Partnership, permit #3336, county and use.
applicant for
Link to this item- Subject
- B&LD Holdings LLC
- Object
- Production Permit #1510
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 3
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Production-increase application and approval for B&LD Holdings LLC, Production Permit #1510.
applicant for
Link to this item- Subject
- Spur Holdings Ltd
- Object
- Production Permit #2400
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 3
Visual-source description · not a quotation
Production-increase application and approval for Spur Holdings Ltd, Production Permit #2400.
named party on
Link to this item- Subject
- Iven Neal
- Object
- Production Permit #3292
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 4
Visual-source description · not a quotation
permit_on_existing_well table: Iven Neal, production permit 3292, Frio County, Irrigation.
named party on
Link to this item- Subject
- B&LD Holdings LLC
- Object
- Production Permit #3300
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 4
Visual-source description · not a quotation
permit_on_existing_well table: B&LD Holdings LLC, production permit 3300, Frio County, Irrigation.
named party on
Link to this item- Subject
- Spur Holdings Ltd
- Object
- Production Permit #3322
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 4
Visual-source description · not a quotation
permit_on_existing_well table: Spur Holdings Ltd, production permit 3322, Wilson County, Livestock.
named party on
Link to this item- Subject
- B&LD Holdings LLC
- Object
- Production Permit #1510
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 4
Visual-source description · not a quotation
re_permit table: B&LD Holdings LLC, production permit 1510, Frio County, Irrigation.
named party on
Link to this item- Subject
- Spur Holdings Ltd
- Object
- Production Permit #1832
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 4
Visual-source description · not a quotation
re_permit table: Spur Holdings Ltd, production permit 1832, Wilson County, Irrigation.
named party on
Link to this item- Subject
- Spur Holdings Ltd
- Object
- Production Permit #1833
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 4
Visual-source description · not a quotation
re_permit table: Spur Holdings Ltd, production permit 1833, Wilson County, Livestock.
named party on
Link to this item- Subject
- Mike Burris
- Object
- Production Permit #2138
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 4
Visual-source description · not a quotation
re_permit table: Mike Burris, production permit 2138, Karnes County, Industrial.
named party on
Link to this item- Subject
- Iven Neal
- Object
- Production Permit #2371
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 4
Visual-source description · not a quotation
re_permit table: Iven Neal, production permit 2371, Frio County, Irrigation.
named party on
Link to this item- Subject
- Iven Neal
- Object
- Production Permit #2453
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 4
Visual-source description · not a quotation
re_permit table: Iven Neal, production permit 2453, Frio County, Irrigation.
named party on
Link to this item- Subject
- Spur Holdings Ltd
- Object
- Production Permit #2025
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 4
Visual-source description · not a quotation
reduction_amendment table: Spur Holdings Ltd, production permit 2025, Wilson County, Livestock.
named party on
Link to this item- Subject
- CCS Ranch Properties, LLC
- Object
- Production Permit #1568
Statement basis: explicit source
Source evidence · p. 5
Visual-source description · not a quotation
renewal table: CCS Ranch Properties, LLC, production permit 1568, Atascosa County, Irrigation.
