Meeting intelligence · Minutes
North Plains Groundwater Conservation District
Source meeting date
Date context: Source/event dates retain their roles; no signature or acquisition date substituted for approval. Non-meeting documents have no district meeting date.
Source-linked research summary. Verify important details against the official source record.
Meeting summary
January 17, 2023 minutes record denial of the BLF exception request under Rules 7.5 and 7.6, with a recommendation to meet staff and provide additional information. Other actions approve legal-service payment and a budget-neutral map-contract reallocation. These minutes are not the complete Order 023-001.
Source evidence · physical p. 2, physical p. 3
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Source and dates
- Meeting date · source stated
- 2023-01-17
- Document approval date
- Unknown / not stated
- Routing metadata date
- Unknown
- Extraction date
- 2026-09-26T17:53:28.033339+00:00
- Last official source check
- 2026-07-26T01:45:43.515087Z
- Source document
- 3 physical PDF pages · north-plains-blf-chain01-0de07190a46f
Source date roles and qualifications
2023-01-17 · recorded meeting date — As printed in original; not a current-status observation.
Source evidence · physical p. 1
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Posting, filing, signature, approval, study and referenced dates retain their own roles. They do not automatically conflict with the meeting date.
PDF page fragments are navigation hints; some viewers may open at the beginning.
Source identity: sha256:0de07190a46f634f2bc30358f6a05888b230da427171026974311379d1175b39
Source completeness
all physical pages read; limitations disclosed in unresolved; not a current-status determination
- issuer
- North Plains Groundwater Conservation District
- source publisher
- North Plains Groundwater Conservation District
- District role
- issuing district
- Document status
- signed minutes; separate approval date not stated within this original
- source acquired at
- 2026-07-25T07:01:31.330404Z
- source checked at
- 2026-07-26T01:45:43.515087Z
- source check basis
- Copied acquisition metadata; no network/source check during this reading.
Explore Entities and timelines · Dated mentions, without assumed identity merges.
Matters, observations and decisions
Requests, recommendations and approvals retain their recorded labels. A passed motion is a procedural result; conditions are requirements, not proof of fulfillment. Repeated quantities are not added together.
opening
recorded procedure
Link to this item- topic
- opening
- stage
- recorded procedure
- statement
- Scheduled 8:30 a.m.; quorum/call 8:33 a.m. at Richard S. Bowers barn. Grall/Zimmer unanimous closed-session motion 8:35; Zimmer/Grall unanimous reconvene motion 10:40, actual reopening 10:45. No public comment recorded on page 2.
- Date context
- Document/item context only, not proof that referenced events occurred on this date. Source/event dates retain their roles; no signature or acquisition date substituted for approval. Non-meeting documents have no district meeting date.
- Document / item context date
- 2023-01-17
Source evidence · physical p. 1
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
consent
recorded board action
Link to this item- topic
- consent
- stage
- recorded board action
- statement
- Approve December 2022 Lemon, Shearer, Phillips & Good PC services payment $6,185.75.
- motion · mover
- Gene Born
- motion · seconder
- Justin Crownover
- motion · vote
- unanimous
- Date context
- Document/item context only, not proof that referenced events occurred on this date. Source/event dates retain their roles; no signature or acquisition date substituted for approval. Non-meeting documents have no district meeting date.
- Document / item context date
- 2023-01-17
Source evidence · physical p. 2
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
budget motion
recorded board action
Link to this item- topic
- budget motion
- stage
- recorded board action
- statement
- Approve the stated $60,000 map-contract reallocation from two conservation lines, with no total budget change.
- motion · mover
- Justin Crownover
- motion · seconder
- Daniel L. Krienke
- motion · vote
- unanimous
- Date context
- Document/item context only, not proof that referenced events occurred on this date. Source/event dates retain their roles; no signature or acquisition date substituted for approval. Non-meeting documents have no district meeting date.
- Document / item context date
- 2023-01-17
Source evidence · physical p. 2
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
variance denial
recorded board action
Link to this item- topic
- variance denial
- stage
- recorded board action
- statement
- Deny BLF Farms, LLC request for an exception to Rules 7.5 and 7.6; recommend meeting the District and providing additional information to determine whether it can accommodate the request. Heading calls applicant BLF Land, LLC.
- motion · mover
- Bob B. Zimmer
- motion · seconder
- Gene Born
- motion · vote
- unanimous
- Date context
- Document/item context only, not proof that referenced events occurred on this date. Source/event dates retain their roles; no signature or acquisition date substituted for approval. Non-meeting documents have no district meeting date.
- Document / item context date
- 2023-01-17
Source evidence · physical p. 3
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
closing
recorded procedure
Link to this item- topic
- closing
- stage
- recorded procedure
- statement
- Next meeting February 14, 2023. Grall/Crownover unanimous adjournment 10:50 a.m.; signed by Mark Howard and Bob B. Zimmer without a separate approval date.
- Date context
- Document/item context only, not proof that referenced events occurred on this date. Source/event dates retain their roles; no signature or acquisition date substituted for approval. Non-meeting documents have no district meeting date.
- Document / item context date
- 2023-01-17
Source evidence · physical p. 3
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Quantities, roles and time bases · 11 values
Quantities, roles and time bases
Requested, recommended, historic, modeled and approved values retain their separate roles. A null time basis does not remove a time dimension already present in the unit.
December 2022 legal services · approved payment
Link to this item- subject
- December 2022 legal services
- role
- approved payment
- value
- 6,185.75
- unit
- USD
- time basis
- December 2022
- Date context
- Document/item context only, not proof that referenced events occurred on this date. Source/event dates retain their roles; no signature or acquisition date substituted for approval. Non-meeting documents have no district meeting date.
- Document / item context date
- 2023-01-17
Statement basis: approved payment
Source evidence · physical p. 2
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Professional Fees · current budget
Link to this item- subject
- Professional Fees
- role
- current budget
- value
- 225,000
- unit
- USD
- time basis
- FY2022–2023
- table id
- north-plains-blf-chain01-0de07190a46f-budget
- row index
- 0
- column
- Current USD
- Date context
- Document/item context only, not proof that referenced events occurred on this date. Source/event dates retain their roles; no signature or acquisition date substituted for approval. Non-meeting documents have no district meeting date.
- Document / item context date
- 2023-01-17
Statement basis: current budget
Source evidence · physical p. 2
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Professional Fees · approved budget change
Link to this item- subject
- Professional Fees
- role
- approved budget change
- value
- 60,000
- unit
- USD
- time basis
- FY2022–2023
- table id
- north-plains-blf-chain01-0de07190a46f-budget
- row index
- 0
- column
- Change USD
- Date context
- Document/item context only, not proof that referenced events occurred on this date. Source/event dates retain their roles; no signature or acquisition date substituted for approval. Non-meeting documents have no district meeting date.
- Document / item context date
- 2023-01-17
Statement basis: approved budget change
Source evidence · physical p. 2
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Professional Fees · amended budget
Link to this item- subject
- Professional Fees
- role
- amended budget
- value
- 285,000
- unit
- USD
- time basis
- FY2022–2023
- table id
- north-plains-blf-chain01-0de07190a46f-budget
- row index
- 0
- column
- Proposed USD
- Date context
- Document/item context only, not proof that referenced events occurred on this date. Source/event dates retain their roles; no signature or acquisition date substituted for approval. Non-meeting documents have no district meeting date.
- Document / item context date
- 2023-01-17
Statement basis: amended budget
Source evidence · physical p. 2
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Conservation Outreach · current budget
Link to this item- subject
- Conservation Outreach
- role
- current budget
- value
- 645,000
- unit
- USD
- time basis
- FY2022–2023
- table id
- north-plains-blf-chain01-0de07190a46f-budget
- row index
- 1
- column
- Current USD
- Date context
- Document/item context only, not proof that referenced events occurred on this date. Source/event dates retain their roles; no signature or acquisition date substituted for approval. Non-meeting documents have no district meeting date.
- Document / item context date
- 2023-01-17
Statement basis: current budget
Source evidence · physical p. 2
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Conservation Outreach · approved budget change
Link to this item- subject
- Conservation Outreach
- role
- approved budget change
- value
- -30,000
- unit
- USD
- time basis
- FY2022–2023
- table id
- north-plains-blf-chain01-0de07190a46f-budget
- row index
- 1
- column
- Change USD
- Date context
- Document/item context only, not proof that referenced events occurred on this date. Source/event dates retain their roles; no signature or acquisition date substituted for approval. Non-meeting documents have no district meeting date.
- Document / item context date
- 2023-01-17
Statement basis: approved budget change
Source evidence · physical p. 2
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Conservation Outreach · amended budget
Link to this item- subject
- Conservation Outreach
- role
- amended budget
- value
- 615,000
- unit
- USD
- time basis
- FY2022–2023
- table id
- north-plains-blf-chain01-0de07190a46f-budget
- row index
- 1
- column
- Proposed USD
- Date context
- Document/item context only, not proof that referenced events occurred on this date. Source/event dates retain their roles; no signature or acquisition date substituted for approval. Non-meeting documents have no district meeting date.
- Document / item context date
- 2023-01-17
Statement basis: amended budget
Source evidence · physical p. 2
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Conservation Demonstration Project · current budget
Link to this item- subject
- Conservation Demonstration Project
- role
- current budget
- value
- 305,000
- unit
- USD
- time basis
- FY2022–2023
- table id
- north-plains-blf-chain01-0de07190a46f-budget
- row index
- 2
- column
- Current USD
- Date context
- Document/item context only, not proof that referenced events occurred on this date. Source/event dates retain their roles; no signature or acquisition date substituted for approval. Non-meeting documents have no district meeting date.
- Document / item context date
- 2023-01-17
Statement basis: current budget
Source evidence · physical p. 2
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Conservation Demonstration Project · approved budget change
Link to this item- subject
- Conservation Demonstration Project
- role
- approved budget change
- value
- -30,000
- unit
- USD
- time basis
- FY2022–2023
- table id
- north-plains-blf-chain01-0de07190a46f-budget
- row index
- 2
- column
- Change USD
- Date context
- Document/item context only, not proof that referenced events occurred on this date. Source/event dates retain their roles; no signature or acquisition date substituted for approval. Non-meeting documents have no district meeting date.
- Document / item context date
- 2023-01-17
Statement basis: approved budget change
Source evidence · physical p. 2
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Conservation Demonstration Project · amended budget
Link to this item- subject
- Conservation Demonstration Project
- role
- amended budget
- value
- 275,000
- unit
- USD
- time basis
- FY2022–2023
- table id
- north-plains-blf-chain01-0de07190a46f-budget
- row index
- 2
- column
- Proposed USD
- Date context
- Document/item context only, not proof that referenced events occurred on this date. Source/event dates retain their roles; no signature or acquisition date substituted for approval. Non-meeting documents have no district meeting date.
- Document / item context date
- 2023-01-17
Statement basis: amended budget
Source evidence · physical p. 2
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Total budget change · approved budget change
Link to this item- subject
- Total budget change
- role
- approved budget change
- value
- 0
- unit
- USD
- time basis
- FY2022–2023
- table id
- north-plains-blf-chain01-0de07190a46f-budget
- row index
- 3
- column
- Change USD
- Date context
- Document/item context only, not proof that referenced events occurred on this date. Source/event dates retain their roles; no signature or acquisition date substituted for approval. Non-meeting documents have no district meeting date.
- Document / item context date
- 2023-01-17
Statement basis: approved budget change
Source evidence · physical p. 2
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Structured tables and transcriptions
Signs, units, nulls and ordered rows are retained. Notes distinguish printed source tables from structured transcriptions of prose or lists. Source evidence applies to each whole table; row links do not assert a more precise page location.
2022–2023 budget amendment
approved amendment
Blank total cells retained null; no fabricated overall budget.
2023-01-17 · recorded meeting date. Document/item context only, not proof that referenced events occurred on this date. Source/event dates retain their roles; no signature or acquisition date substituted for approval. Non-meeting documents have no district meeting date.
Link to this table| Row link | Item | Current USD | Change USD | Proposed USD | Explanation |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Professional Fees | 225,000 | 60,000 | 285,000 | LRE Water LLC interactive mapping contract previously approved |
| 2 | Conservation Outreach | 645,000 | -30,000 | 615,000 | Historical surplus over past three years |
| 3 | Conservation Demonstration Project | 305,000 | -30,000 | 275,000 | Historical surplus over past three years |
| 4 | Total budget change | Not stated | 0 | Not stated | No overall budget change |
Table-level evidence for all rows below.
Source evidence · physical p. 2
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Wells, permits and water-domain objects
Richard S. Bowers barn
Link to this item- type
- location
- label
- Richard S. Bowers barn
- address
- 6045 West County Road E, Dumas, Texas 79029-7201
- Date context
- Document/item context only, not proof that referenced events occurred on this date. Source/event dates retain their roles; no signature or acquisition date substituted for approval. Non-meeting documents have no district meeting date.
- Document / item context date
- 2023-01-17
Statement basis: source-linked item
Source evidence · physical p. 1
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Rules 7.5 and 7.6 exception request
Link to this item- type
- request
- label
- Rules 7.5 and 7.6 exception request
- context
- December 13, 2022 hearing; January 10, 2023 tabling and hearing transcript mentioned.
- Date context
- Document/item context only, not proof that referenced events occurred on this date. Source/event dates retain their roles; no signature or acquisition date substituted for approval. Non-meeting documents have no district meeting date.
- Document / item context date
- 2023-01-17
Statement basis: source-linked item
Source evidence · physical p. 3
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Unresolved questions
BLF Land, LLC heading versus BLF Farms, LLC motion retained; this document does not establish corporate equivalence.
Source evidence · physical p. 3
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Named entities and meeting-local relationships
Names remain as stated in each source. Similar names across meetings are not merged. Candidate relationships remain hypotheses.
North Plains Groundwater Conservation District
Link to this item- name
- North Plains Groundwater Conservation District
- type
- government
- roles 1
- issuer
- identity scope
- source-local; no corporate identity merge
- Date context
- Document/item context only, not proof that referenced events occurred on this date. Source/event dates retain their roles; no signature or acquisition date substituted for approval. Non-meeting documents have no district meeting date.
- Document / item context date
- 2023-01-17
Statement basis: source-local; no corporate identity merge
Source evidence · physical p. 1
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Mark Howard
Link to this item- name
- Mark Howard
- type
- person
- roles 1
- director
- identity scope
- source-local; no corporate identity merge
- Date context
- Document/item context only, not proof that referenced events occurred on this date. Source/event dates retain their roles; no signature or acquisition date substituted for approval. Non-meeting documents have no district meeting date.
- Document / item context date
- 2023-01-17
Statement basis: source-local; no corporate identity merge
Source evidence · physical p. 1
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Daniel L. Krienke
Link to this item- name
- Daniel L. Krienke
- type
- person
- roles 1
- director
- identity scope
- source-local; no corporate identity merge
- Date context
- Document/item context only, not proof that referenced events occurred on this date. Source/event dates retain their roles; no signature or acquisition date substituted for approval. Non-meeting documents have no district meeting date.
- Document / item context date
- 2023-01-17
Statement basis: source-local; no corporate identity merge
Source evidence · physical p. 1
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Bob B. Zimmer
Link to this item- name
- Bob B. Zimmer
- type
- person
- roles 1
- director
- identity scope
- source-local; no corporate identity merge
- Date context
- Document/item context only, not proof that referenced events occurred on this date. Source/event dates retain their roles; no signature or acquisition date substituted for approval. Non-meeting documents have no district meeting date.
- Document / item context date
- 2023-01-17
Statement basis: source-local; no corporate identity merge
Source evidence · physical p. 1
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Gene Born
Link to this item- name
- Gene Born
- type
- person
- roles 1
- director
- identity scope
- source-local; no corporate identity merge
- Date context
- Document/item context only, not proof that referenced events occurred on this date. Source/event dates retain their roles; no signature or acquisition date substituted for approval. Non-meeting documents have no district meeting date.
- Document / item context date
- 2023-01-17
Statement basis: source-local; no corporate identity merge
Source evidence · physical p. 1
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Justin Crownover
Link to this item- name
- Justin Crownover
- type
- person
- roles 1
- director
- identity scope
- source-local; no corporate identity merge
- Date context
- Document/item context only, not proof that referenced events occurred on this date. Source/event dates retain their roles; no signature or acquisition date substituted for approval. Non-meeting documents have no district meeting date.
- Document / item context date
- 2023-01-17
Statement basis: source-local; no corporate identity merge
Source evidence · physical p. 1
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Harold Grall
Link to this item- name
- Harold Grall
- type
- person
- roles 1
- director
- identity scope
- source-local; no corporate identity merge
- Date context
- Document/item context only, not proof that referenced events occurred on this date. Source/event dates retain their roles; no signature or acquisition date substituted for approval. Non-meeting documents have no district meeting date.
- Document / item context date
- 2023-01-17
Statement basis: source-local; no corporate identity merge
Source evidence · physical p. 1
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Allan Frerich
Link to this item- name
- Allan Frerich
- type
- person
- roles 1
- director
- identity scope
- source-local; no corporate identity merge
- Date context
- Document/item context only, not proof that referenced events occurred on this date. Source/event dates retain their roles; no signature or acquisition date substituted for approval. Non-meeting documents have no district meeting date.
- Document / item context date
- 2023-01-17
Statement basis: source-local; no corporate identity merge
Source evidence · physical p. 1
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Steve Walthour
Link to this item- name
- Steve Walthour
- type
- person
- roles 1
- staff
- identity scope
- source-local; no corporate identity merge
- Date context
- Document/item context only, not proof that referenced events occurred on this date. Source/event dates retain their roles; no signature or acquisition date substituted for approval. Non-meeting documents have no district meeting date.
- Document / item context date
- 2023-01-17
Statement basis: source-local; no corporate identity merge
Source evidence · physical p. 1
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Kirk Welch
Link to this item- name
- Kirk Welch
- type
- person
- roles 1
- staff
- identity scope
- source-local; no corporate identity merge
- Date context
- Document/item context only, not proof that referenced events occurred on this date. Source/event dates retain their roles; no signature or acquisition date substituted for approval. Non-meeting documents have no district meeting date.
- Document / item context date
- 2023-01-17
Statement basis: source-local; no corporate identity merge
Source evidence · physical p. 1
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Kristen Blackwell
Link to this item- name
- Kristen Blackwell
- type
- person
- roles 1
- staff
- identity scope
- source-local; no corporate identity merge
- Date context
- Document/item context only, not proof that referenced events occurred on this date. Source/event dates retain their roles; no signature or acquisition date substituted for approval. Non-meeting documents have no district meeting date.
- Document / item context date
- 2023-01-17
Statement basis: source-local; no corporate identity merge
Source evidence · physical p. 1
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Odell Ward
Link to this item- name
- Odell Ward
- type
- person
- roles 1
- staff
- identity scope
- source-local; no corporate identity merge
- Date context
- Document/item context only, not proof that referenced events occurred on this date. Source/event dates retain their roles; no signature or acquisition date substituted for approval. Non-meeting documents have no district meeting date.
- Document / item context date
- 2023-01-17
Statement basis: source-local; no corporate identity merge
Source evidence · physical p. 1
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Curtis Schwertner
Link to this item- name
- Curtis Schwertner
- type
- person
- roles 1
- staff
- identity scope
- source-local; no corporate identity merge
- Date context
- Document/item context only, not proof that referenced events occurred on this date. Source/event dates retain their roles; no signature or acquisition date substituted for approval. Non-meeting documents have no district meeting date.
- Document / item context date
- 2023-01-17
Statement basis: source-local; no corporate identity merge
Source evidence · physical p. 1
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Baylee Barnes
Link to this item- name
- Baylee Barnes
- type
- person
- roles 1
- staff
- identity scope
- source-local; no corporate identity merge
- Date context
- Document/item context only, not proof that referenced events occurred on this date. Source/event dates retain their roles; no signature or acquisition date substituted for approval. Non-meeting documents have no district meeting date.
- Document / item context date
- 2023-01-17
Statement basis: source-local; no corporate identity merge
Source evidence · physical p. 1
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Brantley Jones
Link to this item- name
- Brantley Jones
- type
- person
- roles 1
- other attendee
- identity scope
- source-local; no corporate identity merge
- Date context
- Document/item context only, not proof that referenced events occurred on this date. Source/event dates retain their roles; no signature or acquisition date substituted for approval. Non-meeting documents have no district meeting date.
- Document / item context date
- 2023-01-17
Statement basis: source-local; no corporate identity merge
Source evidence · physical p. 1
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Sabrina Leven
Link to this item- name
- Sabrina Leven
- type
- person
- roles 1
- other attendee
- identity scope
- source-local; no corporate identity merge
- Date context
- Document/item context only, not proof that referenced events occurred on this date. Source/event dates retain their roles; no signature or acquisition date substituted for approval. Non-meeting documents have no district meeting date.
- Document / item context date
- 2023-01-17
Statement basis: source-local; no corporate identity merge
Source evidence · physical p. 1
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Nicole Spencer
Link to this item- name
- Nicole Spencer
- type
- person
- roles 1
- other attendee
- identity scope
- source-local; no corporate identity merge
- Date context
- Document/item context only, not proof that referenced events occurred on this date. Source/event dates retain their roles; no signature or acquisition date substituted for approval. Non-meeting documents have no district meeting date.
- Document / item context date
- 2023-01-17
Statement basis: source-local; no corporate identity merge
Source evidence · physical p. 1
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Deborah Trejo
Link to this item- name
- Deborah Trejo
- type
- person
- roles 1
- other attendee
- identity scope
- source-local; no corporate identity merge
- Date context
- Document/item context only, not proof that referenced events occurred on this date. Source/event dates retain their roles; no signature or acquisition date substituted for approval. Non-meeting documents have no district meeting date.
- Document / item context date
- 2023-01-17
Statement basis: source-local; no corporate identity merge
Source evidence · physical p. 1
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
F. Keith Good
Link to this item- name
- F. Keith Good
- type
- person
- roles 1
- other attendee
- identity scope
- source-local; no corporate identity merge
- Date context
- Document/item context only, not proof that referenced events occurred on this date. Source/event dates retain their roles; no signature or acquisition date substituted for approval. Non-meeting documents have no district meeting date.
- Document / item context date
- 2023-01-17
Statement basis: source-local; no corporate identity merge
Source evidence · physical p. 1
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Ellen Orr
Link to this item- name
- Ellen Orr
- type
- person
- roles 1
- other attendee
- identity scope
- source-local; no corporate identity merge
- Date context
- Document/item context only, not proof that referenced events occurred on this date. Source/event dates retain their roles; no signature or acquisition date substituted for approval. Non-meeting documents have no district meeting date.
- Document / item context date
- 2023-01-17
Statement basis: source-local; no corporate identity merge
Source evidence · physical p. 1
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
BLF Land, LLC
Link to this item- name
- BLF Land, LLC
- type
- organization
- roles 1
- request heading
- identity scope
- source-local; no corporate identity merge
- Date context
- Document/item context only, not proof that referenced events occurred on this date. Source/event dates retain their roles; no signature or acquisition date substituted for approval. Non-meeting documents have no district meeting date.
- Document / item context date
- 2023-01-17
Statement basis: source-local; no corporate identity merge
Source evidence · physical p. 3
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
BLF Farms, LLC
Link to this item- name
- BLF Farms, LLC
- type
- organization
- roles 1
- motion wording
- identity scope
- source-local; no corporate identity merge
- Date context
- Document/item context only, not proof that referenced events occurred on this date. Source/event dates retain their roles; no signature or acquisition date substituted for approval. Non-meeting documents have no district meeting date.
- Document / item context date
- 2023-01-17
Statement basis: source-local; no corporate identity merge
Source evidence · physical p. 3
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
LRE Water LLC
Link to this item- name
- LRE Water LLC
- type
- organization
- roles 1
- map contractor
- identity scope
- source-local; no corporate identity merge
- Date context
- Document/item context only, not proof that referenced events occurred on this date. Source/event dates retain their roles; no signature or acquisition date substituted for approval. Non-meeting documents have no district meeting date.
- Document / item context date
- 2023-01-17
Statement basis: source-local; no corporate identity merge
Source evidence · physical p. 2
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
Unavailable referenced material
Unavailable reference
Link to this item- description
- December 13 hearing evidence, January 10 transcript/board packet and separately executed Order 023-001 not supplied within this PDF.
- Date context
- Document/item context only, not proof that referenced events occurred on this date. Source/event dates retain their roles; no signature or acquisition date substituted for approval. Non-meeting documents have no district meeting date.
- Document / item context date
- 2023-01-17
Statement basis: source-linked item
Source evidence · physical p. 3
PDF page reference · no quotation or image-method claim
Physical PDF page reference supplied with the extraction; no exact quotation or per-page image method is asserted.
